page 1 sur 100 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  The Christmas Holiday

The Christmas Holiday


Sophie Claire


'A cosy and heart-warming Christmas read - the perfect festive treat' Heidi Swain***Can a trip away lead you home?After a bad break-up, eternal optimist Evie Miller has moved to the small village of Willowbrook to finally pursue her dream of opening a craft shop....


Parution : 2019-09-19
Télécharger le livre :  Witchfinder

Witchfinder


Andrew Williams


A brilliant novel of espionage and betrayal from 'one of Britain's most accomplished thriller writers' (Daily Mail)London 1963. The Beatles, Carnaby Street, mini-skirts. But the new mood hasn't reached the drab and fearful corridors of MI5 and MI6. Many agents joined...


Parution : 2019-09-19
Télécharger le livre :  The Bone Fire

The Bone Fire


S D Sykes


The brand new Oswald de Lacy thriller, for fans of C.J. Sansom, Minette Walters and S.J. Parris.'Living legends Andrew Taylor and Susanna Gregory; bestselling phenomena SJ Parris and CJ Sansom... a league of extraordinary resurrectionists. If you love their books, I...


Parution : 2019-07-25
Télécharger le livre :  Expedition

Expedition


Steve Backshall


Shine a light into the unknownThere are still dark corners of our planet that are yet to be explored. In this remarkable book, Steve Backshall offers an unflinching account of his adventures into these uncharted territories around the globe, in search of world firsts....


Parution : 2019-07-18
Télécharger le livre :  Skint Estate

Skint Estate


Cash Carraway


“Everyone has their price. It’s just not always monetary. Mine is though. 20 quid.” Single mum. ‘Stain on society’. Caught in a poverty trap. It’s a luxury to afford morals and if you’re Cash Carraway, you do what you can to survive.Skint Estate is the hard-hitting,...


Parution : 2019-07-11
Télécharger le livre :  Meet Me on the Riviera

Meet Me on the Riviera


Fliss Chester


Jet down to the Côte d'Azur for a Riviera romance...It's a summer of millionaires, martinis and mega-yachts as Jenna Jenkins starts her new job as a party planner in glamorous Monte Carlo. And while the champagne flows on deck - and rumours swirl below - Jenna finds she...


Parution : 2019-07-11
Offre spéciale 6,49 €
-39 %

Télécharger le livre :  Underworld

Underworld


Duncan Campbell


Live on the wrong side of the law with Britain’s gangsters, godfathers, robbers, informers, kingpins, vice lords and career criminals***The Sunday Times Bestseller ***With stories of murder, theft, fraud and treachery, The Underworld is a deep-dive into the history of...


Parution : 2019-07-11
Télécharger le livre :  Syria's Secret Library

Syria's Secret Library


Mike Thomson


Daraya lies on the fringe of Damascus, just south west of the Syrian Capital. Yet it lives in another world. Besieged by Syrian government forces since 2011, its people were deprived of food, bombarded by bombs and missiles, and shot at by snipers. Its buildings lay in...


Parution : 2019-07-11

BEST OF PÉRIGORD 2019 Petit Futé


Dominique Auzias , Jean-Paul Labourdette


Edition for English-speaking people looking for the best addresses and good deals. An essential guidebook to find an accommodation, a restaurant, to organize your visits, outings and shopping. A selection of addresses gathering the must-sees as the hidden treasures for...


Parution : 2019-07-08
Télécharger le livre :  Top 10 Athens

Top 10 Athens


N.C.


An unbeatable, pocket-sized guide to Athens, includes insider tips and ideas, colour maps, top 10 lists - all designed to help you see the very best of Athens.Wander through the ruins of the ancient Agora, admire the cultural carvings at the Museum of Cycladic Art,...


Parution : 2019-07-04
page 1 sur 100 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure