page 1 sur 100 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  A Forget-Me-Not Summer

A Forget-Me-Not Summer


Sophie Claire


*Previously published as Her Forget-Me-Not Ex* The cosy and charming second novel from Sophie Claire, author of The Christmas Holiday. A perfect read for fans of Trisha Ashley and Cathy Bramley!It's taken years, but Natasha Brown's life is finally on track. Running a...


Parution : 2019-12-26
Télécharger le livre :  Wilkie Collins: The Best Works

Wilkie Collins: The Best Works


Wilkie Collins


This ebook compiles Wilkie Collins' greatest writings, including novels, novellas, short stories and travel narratives such as "The Moonstone", "The Woman in White", "The Yellow Mask", "Rambles Beyond Railways", "Armadale" and "A Terribly Strange Bed". This edition...


Parution : 2019-12-05
Télécharger le livre :  DK Eyewitness Top 10 Israel and Petra

DK Eyewitness Top 10 Israel and Petra


N.C.


An unbeatable guide to Israel and Petra, includes insider tips and ideas, colour maps, top 10 lists - all designed to help you see the very best of Israel and Petra.Visit the Church of the Holy Sepulchre, explore Temple Mount, step back in time at the Israel Museum, or...


Parution : 2019-12-05
Télécharger le livre :  DK Eyewitness Top 10 Delhi

DK Eyewitness Top 10 Delhi


N.C.


An unbeatable guide to Delhi, includes insider tips and ideas, colour maps, top 10 lists - all designed to help you see the very best of Delhi.Stroll through the lanes of Old Delhi, get a flavour of Indian street life in Chandni Chowk, enjoy a relaxing picnic in the...


Parution : 2019-12-05
Télécharger le livre :  DK Eyewitness Top 10 Bangkok

DK Eyewitness Top 10 Bangkok


N.C.


An unbeatable guide to Bangkok, includes insider tips and ideas, colour maps, top 10 lists - all designed to help you see the very best of Bangkok.Walk along the verdant paths of Dusit Park, discover Thailand's cultural heritage at Autthaya, step back in time at the Jim...


Parution : 2019-12-05
Télécharger le livre :  DK Eyewitness Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

DK Eyewitness Delhi, Agra and Jaipur


N.C.


Discover the Golden Triangle and beyond with this essential travel guide, designed to help you create your own unique trip and to transport you to this historic region before you've even packed your case. Marvel at the majestic Taj Mahal, step back in time at Delhi's...


Parution : 2019-12-05
Télécharger le livre :  DK Eyewitness Top 10 Dubai and Abu Dhabi

DK Eyewitness Top 10 Dubai and Abu Dhabi


N.C.


An unbeatable guide to Dubai and Abu Dhabi, includes insider tips and ideas, colour maps, top 10 lists - all designed to help you see the very best of Dubai and Abu Dhabi.Admire the majestic Burj Khalifa, marvel at the splendid treasures preserved in the Dubai Museum,...


Parution : 2019-12-05
Télécharger le livre :  DK Eyewitness Caribbean

DK Eyewitness Caribbean


N.C.


DK Eyewitness travel guides: award-winning guidebooksDiscover the Caribbean with this essential travel guide to this dazzlingly diverse region, designed to help you create your own unique trip and to transport you there before you've even packed your case. Take in the...


Parution : 2019-12-05
Télécharger le livre :  DK Eyewitness Florida

DK Eyewitness Florida


N.C.


Welcome to the Sunshine StateWhether you want to visit the Mission Control Room at the Kennedy Space Center, take an airboat ride in the Everglades or discover the historic Coral Gables, your DK Eyewitness travel guide makes sure you experience all that Florida has to...


Parution : 2019-11-21
Télécharger le livre :  Painfully British Haikus

Painfully British Haikus


Dale Shaw


This Christmas give them,The PERFECT stocking filler, Sure to make them laugh. The Sellotape endUnlocatable it seemsChristmas is cancelledHow many gin tinsIs decreed appropriate For this train journey? The sound of a splashMy Hobnob falls to piecesMy tea is sulliedEvery...


Parution : 2019-11-14
page 1 sur 100 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure