>  
  >  
  >  
199 Résultat(s)
page 1 sur 20 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Doing Time

Doing Time


Jodi Taylor


Introducing The Time Police, the brand-new series by international bestselling author, Jodi Taylor - an irresistible spinoff from the much-loved Chronicles of St Mary's series. Perfect reading for fans of Doctor Who, Ben Aaronovitch and Jasper Fforde.'Inventive and...


Parution : 2019-10-17
Télécharger le livre :  A Little Hatred

A Little Hatred


Joe Abercrombie


Introducing a cast of unforgettable new characters, A LITTLE HATRED is the start of a brand new trilogy set in the world of the First Law which will have you gripped from the very start . . .War. Politics. Revolution.The Age of Madness has arrived . . .The chimneys of...


Parution : 2019-09-17
Télécharger le livre :  When Did You Last See Your Father?

When Did You Last See Your Father?


Jodi Taylor


A Chronicles of St Mary's short story that is sure to entertain. If you love Jasper Fforde or Ben Aaronovitch, you won't be able to resist Jodi Taylor.**Includes bonus St Mary's escapades Desiccated Water and Markham and the Anal Probing and original introductions from...


Parution : 2019-09-05
Télécharger le livre :  There Will Come a Darkness

There Will Come a Darkness


Katy Rose Pool


'A masterful fantasy debut. Katy Rose Pool is a writer to watch' Sebastien de Castell, author of Traitor's BladeTHE AGE OF DARKNESS APPROACHES. FIVE LIVES STAND IN ITS WAY. WHO WILL STOP IT . . . OR UNLEASH IT?For generations, the Seven Prophets guided humanity. Using...


Parution : 2019-09-05
Télécharger le livre :  Gods of Jade and Shadow

Gods of Jade and Shadow


Silvia Moreno-Garcia


'This is historical fantasy at its best' S.A. Chakraborty, author of The City of BrassInspired by Mexican folklore, Gods of Jade and Shadow is a magical, wildly imaginative coming-of-age tale for fans of Katherine Arden, Naomi Novik and Helene Wecker.The Jazz Age is in...


Parution : 2019-07-23
Télécharger le livre :  Long Story Short (short story collection)

Long Story Short (short story collection)


Jodi Taylor


Now in print for the very first time, this unmissable collection brings together seven short stories from the internationally bestselling Chronicles of St Mary's series, and one special guest tale from somewhere completely different. **Includes brand-new St Mary's short...


Parution : 2019-07-11
Télécharger le livre :  The Winker

The Winker


Andrew Martin


'A highly enjoyable game of cat-and-mouse with perfect period texture and some nicely wry humour' The Guardian'This playful caper is equally successful as a detailed, culture-rich evocation of its period and an English reworking of Patricia Highsmith's Ripley' The...


Parution : 2019-06-06
Télécharger le livre :  Smoke in the Glass

Smoke in the Glass


Chris Humphreys


A thrilling new dark fantasy series about immortality, war and survival, from the bestselling historical author Chris (CC) HumphreysThree lands, peopled by humans and immortals. In Corinthium a decadent endlessly-lived elite run the world for profit and power. But when...


Parution : 2019-05-16
Offre spéciale 9,49 €
-79 %

Télécharger le livre :  Pirata: The Pirate Chief

Pirata: The Pirate Chief


Simon Scarrow


The fifth episode in the new Roman pirate series of ebook novellas from the Sunday Times bestselling authors Simon Scarrow and T. J. Andrews. AD 25. Mighty Rome is reclaiming control of the pirate-haunted seas, endangering the livelihoods of the pirate crews. Despite...


Parution : 2019-05-16
Télécharger le livre :  A Brightness Long Ago

A Brightness Long Ago


Guy Gavriel Kay


'The greatest living author of epic fantasy' - Brandon Sanderson'The finest in his field' - Tor.com'Guy Gavriel Kay's A Brightness Long Ago is a masterpiece; perhaps the finest work of one of the world's greatest living storytellers' - Fantasy Book Review***One of...


Parution : 2019-05-14
page 1 sur 20 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure