244 Résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Camelot

Camelot


Giles Kristian


'So beautiful, so haunting . . . bitingly real . . . Giles has given us a vital, glorious story: rich, rewarding, and utterly revealing of our times' Manda ScottFollowing his acclaimed Sunday Times bestseller, Lancelot, Giles Kristian's new novel returns us to the...


Parution : 2020-05-14
Télécharger le livre :  The Devil's Blade

The Devil's Blade


Mark Alder


The story of Julie D'Aubigny is well known. Her tumultuous childhood, her powerful lovers, her celebrated voice. Connected to most of the nobility of 17th century Paris, feted for her performance, unwilling to live by the rules of her society, she took female lovers,...


Parution : 2020-04-02
Télécharger le livre :  We Ride the Storm

We Ride the Storm


Devin Madson


'Highly recommended' John Gwynne 'Madson is an exciting new author in fantasy' Mark Lawrence'A complex tale of war, politics and lust for power' Guardian AS AN EMPIRE DIES, THREE WARRIORS WILL RISE. THEY MUST RIDE THE STORM OR DROWN IN ITS BLOOD.The kingdom of Kisia is...


Parution : 2020-01-28
Télécharger le livre :  A Crown in Time

A Crown in Time


Jennifer Macaire


Since it was perfected in 2900, time travel has been reserved for an elite, highly trained few. However, on certain occasions, a Corrector is needed to rectify a mistake in the past.Do your job well, and you'll go down in history. Fail, and you will be erased from Time...


Parution : 2020-01-16
Télécharger le livre :  The Chronicles of St Mary’s Omnibus: Three Extraordinary Adventures

The Chronicles of St Mary’s Omnibus: Three Extraordinary Adventures


Jodi Taylor


The first three extraordinary adventures in the Chronicles of St Mary's series, now available together in ebook. If you love Jasper Fforde or Ben Aaronovitch, you won't be able to resist Jodi Taylor.'The Chronicles of St Mary's are the stories of a bunch of time...


Parution : 2020-01-09
Télécharger le livre :  Why is Nothing Ever Simple?

Why is Nothing Ever Simple?


Jodi Taylor


A special Chronicles of St Mary's Christmas short story that is sure to entertain. If you love Jasper Fforde or Ben Aaronovitch, you won't be able to resist Jodi Taylor.It's Christmas at St Mary's and time for the traditional illicit jump. Except this one is perfectly...


Parution : 2019-12-25
Télécharger le livre :  The Prophet of Akhran

The Prophet of Akhran


Tracy Hickman , Margaret Weis


The Great War of the Gods means nothing to the proud people on the mortal planet - until Akhran the Wandering God decrees the union of two mighty feuding clans. Though the families are fierce Warriors, they are few in number. Even the marriage of Khardan and Zohra is...


Parution : 2019-12-17
Offre spéciale 5,49 €
-27 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Paladin of the Night

The Paladin of the Night


Tracy Hickman , Margaret Weis


After the overwhelming defeat of their tribes, Khardan and Zohra find themselves prisoners of an evil god's disciples - and in danger of losing their honor, their lives and their souls!


Parution : 2019-12-10
Offre spéciale 5,49 €
-27 %

Télécharger le livre :  Doing Time

Doing Time


Jodi Taylor


Introducing The Time Police, the brand-new series by international bestselling author, Jodi Taylor - an irresistible spinoff from the much-loved Chronicles of St Mary's series. Perfect reading for fans of Doctor Who, Terry Pratchett and Jasper Fforde. 'The best way to...


Parution : 2019-10-17
Offre spéciale 6,49 €
-85 %

Télécharger le livre :  A Little Hatred

A Little Hatred


Joe Abercrombie


The chimneys of industry rise over Adua and the world seethes with new opportunities. But old scores run deep as ever.On the blood-soaked borders of Angland, Leo dan Brock struggles to win fame on the battlefield, and defeat the marauding armies of Stour Nightfall. He...


Parution : 2019-09-17
page 1 sur 25 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure