>  
  >  
page 1 sur 100 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  The Mismade Girl

The Mismade Girl


Sasha Grey


The pendulum has shifted in Catherine's life once again. Four years after peeling back the curtain onThe Janus Chamber, we find her now ironically working as a political journalist, settled into a mundane routine and dating life because she chose to tell the truth about...


Parution : 2018-05-10
Télécharger le livre :  Headmaster: Lessons From The Rack Book 2

Headmaster: Lessons From The Rack Book 2


Tara Sue Me


Headmaster is the second book in the enticing Lessons From The Rack series from Tara Sue Me, the New York Times bestselling author of the electrifying Submissive series. For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery, in this scintillating new erotic...


Parution : 2018-01-16
Télécharger le livre :  The Flirtation: Submissive 9

The Flirtation: Submissive 9


Tara Sue Me


Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be seduced by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's electrifying Submissive series.She's ready for a fresh start... Lynne has not wanted for anything since she began working as Nathaniel and Abby's...


Parution : 2017-08-08
Télécharger le livre :  Wired

Wired


Julie Garwood


Allison Trent has always had a special talent for computers. When she's not cleaning up after her troublemaker younger brother, Jason, she spends her days writing code and navigating the intricacies of the Internet. In fact, she's working on a new program that will...


Parution : 2017-07-03
Télécharger le livre :  Master Professor: Lessons From The Rack Book 1

Master Professor: Lessons From The Rack Book 1


Tara Sue Me


Master Professor is the first book in the enticing Lessons From The Rack series from Tara Sue Me, the New York Times bestselling author of the electrifying Submissive series. For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery.Students are begging to be held...


Parution : 2017-04-04
Télécharger le livre :  Hard Rhythm

Hard Rhythm


Cecilia Tan


Maddie Rofel loves working at Hollywood's best-kept secret, The Governor's Club. But things gets complicated when one wild night at the club she meets Chino Garcia - the drummer of one of the hottest rock bands in the world. What starts out as a one-night stand turns...


Parution : 2017-02-07
Télécharger le livre :  The Janus Chamber

The Janus Chamber


Sasha Grey


A few years have passed since Catherine's time in the The Juliette Society, but things haven't been going the way she planned. Her life with her fiancé Jack has become predictable and boring, especially in the bedroom. Now working as a journalist, she struggles to find...


Parution : 2016-11-17
Télécharger le livre :  Taking the Lead

Taking the Lead


Cecilia Tan


Ricki Hamilton and her sister have just inherited a vast estate in the Hollywood hills. Unfortunately, with that legacy comes the most exclusive club in Hollywood history, a secret BDSM establishment where only the rich and the naughty come to play.Ricki wants nothing...


Parution : 2016-01-26
Télécharger le livre :  Beauty's Release

Beauty's Release


Anne Rice , A.N. Roquelaure


An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice.In this Anne Rice classic, Beauty's adventures in the hypnotic realm of sexuality make her the bound captive of an Eastern Sultan and a prisoner in the exotic confines of the harem. As...


Parution : 2015-10-22
Télécharger le livre :  Beauty's Punishment

Beauty's Punishment


Anne Rice , A.N. Roquelaure


An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice.This sequel to The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty resumes Beauty's explicit, teasing exploration of the psychology of human desire and seduction. Now Beauty, having indulged in a secret and...


Parution : 2015-10-22
page 1 sur 100 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure