366 Résultat(s)
page 1 sur 37 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Last Christmas

Last Christmas


Emma Thompson , Greg Wise


'The perfect gift for anyone who loves all things Christmas ... it's a festive gem' Woman & Home___________The perfect gift book, featuring the writing of Meryl Streep, Bill Bailey, Emilia Clarke, Olivia Colman, Caitlin Moran, Richard Ayoade, Emily Watson and others, to...


Parution : 2019-10-31
Offre spéciale 5,49 €
-82 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Shitshow

The Shitshow


Steve Lowe , Alan Mcarthur


It was shit. Then the shit hit the fan. Would someone find a way of making it worse? Of course they would! Welcome to THE SHITSHOW...'There's a lot going on these days. Trump, Brexit, Call the Midwife . . . The rise of the robots . . . The rise of Easy Peelers . . .The...


Parution : 2019-10-31
Télécharger le livre :  Polite Society

Polite Society


Mahesh Rao


'Is it possible to marry a book? Because Polite Society is so funny, smart, sophisticated, and captivating, you just want to spend your whole life with it. It was love at first sight from the very first page' Kevin Kwan, author of CRAZY RICH ASIANSAnia is the ...


Parution : 2019-08-20
Télécharger le livre :  Hollow Kingdom

Hollow Kingdom


Kira Jane Buxton


A humorous romp through the apocalypse, where even a cowardly crow can become a hero. Perfect for fans of Dawn of the Dead, Sean of the Dead and Isaac Marion's Warm Bodies.'A thoroughly enjoyable account of the end of the world as we know it. The Secret Life of Pets...


Parution : 2019-08-06
Télécharger le livre :  Nobber

Nobber


Oisín Fagan


'A writer out to do whatever the hell he wants . . . a grisly, gross-out slice of medieval life and death, it's vigorously, writhingly itself, spilling out of any box you put it in' Observer'A dark and bloody tale, well leavened with bone-dry humour, and with a dramatic...


Parution : 2019-07-25
Télécharger le livre :  The Carer

The Carer


Deborah Moggach


The Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller: 'Moggach is at the height of her powers with this book' Sunday Times'Unputdownable, fun and tender with characters that jump off the page. Perfection' Marian Keyes'A cracking, crackling social comedy, with some brilliant...


Parution : 2019-07-09
Télécharger le livre :  Almost Adults

Almost Adults


Ali Pantony


Encapsulates the highs and lows of friendship in your twenties. Perfect for fans of Dolly AldertonThe struggle is real but at least they're all in it together.Ever managed to kill a succulent after just a few days?Got seven reminder letters on the kitchen table because...


Parution : 2019-06-24
Télécharger le livre :  The Mill on Magnolia Lane

The Mill on Magnolia Lane


Tilly Tennant


The sky is cornflower blue, the air is scented with the smell of fresh apple blossom and Lizzie Lovell can’t wait to start her new life in the mill on Magnolia Lane.  But is she just about to fall in love with someone she shouldn’t?   When...


Parution : 2019-04-04
Télécharger le livre :  The Rosie Result

The Rosie Result


Graeme Simsion


THE WONDERFUL FINAL INSTALMENT TOTHE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING SERIES THAT BEGAN WITHTHE ROSIE PROJECTAS RECOMMENDED ON BILL GATES' SUMMER READING LIST'Incredibly funny, life-affirming and warm-hearted' Heat__________Big-hearted, hilarious and exuberantly...


Parution : 2019-04-04
Télécharger le livre :  Paper People #1

Paper People #1


Jody Parker , Deidra Welch


Meet Fred. Fred is telling Jolie some tall tales about his hometown. How far will Dee go to prove he's lying? Well, it involves a plane ticket, hiding in luggage, and sleeping in a barn. Welcome to Paper People!


Parution : 2019-03-27
page 1 sur 37 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure