page 1 sur 100 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  A Good Neighbourhood

A Good Neighbourhood


Therese Anne Fowler


A Good Neighbourhood explores how class, race and star-crossed love will change two families' lives forever. Perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Jodi Picoult.'A feast of a read: compelling, heartbreaking, and inevitable. I finishedA Good Neighborhood in a single sitting....


Parution : 2020-03-10
Télécharger le livre :  The House at Silvermoor

The House at Silvermoor


Tracy Rees


'Tracy Rees writes from the heart' Kathryn Hughes, author of The Letter. Perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Dinah JefferiesEngland, 1899. A new century is dawning, and two young friends are about to enter into a world of money, privilege and family secrets...Josie...


Parution : 2020-02-06
Télécharger le livre :  Ignite on Contact: Brotherhood By Fire

Ignite on Contact: Brotherhood By Fire


Jaci Burton


New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton is back with a friends-to-lovers romance sure to melt hearts as one smokin'-hot fireman turns up the heat on love.It's time to turn up the heat...Relationships. Firefighter Rafe Donovan avoids them whenever possible. He...


Parution : 2020-02-04
Télécharger le livre :  Not OK, Cupid

Not OK, Cupid


Anna Kaling


Anna Kaling's sparkling debut rom-com, Not OK, Cupid, is perfect for fans of Sophie Ranald, Jo Watson and Sally Thorne. Love doesn't always follow the rules...Ally Rivers has three jobs, a disastrous dating record, and her gran won't stop talking about sex with...


Parution : 2020-02-04
Télécharger le livre :  Mix Tape

Mix Tape


Jane Sanderson


‘A lovely novel, delicately drawn, with characters that really linger in the mind and memory. A clever and compelling blend of realism and idealism - I got really swept up in it.’ Laura Barnett, author of The Versions of UsYou never forget the one that got away. But...


Parution : 2020-01-23
Télécharger le livre :  Burning Island

Burning Island


Suzanne Goldring


They were not her children. But she would protect them with her life… Corfu 1944. Though they don’t know it, five-year-old Matilde and three-year-old Anna have kissed their mother for the last time. The Nazis have reached their sun-scorched home, and...


Parution : 2020-01-22
Télécharger le livre :  The Complete Little Women: Little Women, Good Wives, Little Men, Jo's Boys

The Complete Little Women: Little Women, Good Wives, Little Men, Jo's Boys


Louisa May Alcott


Louisa May Alcott ended Little Women (1868) with the words “So the curtain falls upon Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy. Whether it ever rises again, depends upon the reception given the first act of the domestic drama called Little Women.” It was an immediate commercial and...


Parution : 2020-01-22
Télécharger le livre :  The Complete Little Women: Little Women, Good Wives, Little Men, Jo's Boys (Unabridged)

The Complete Little Women: Little Women, Good Wives, Little Men, Jo's Boys (Unabridged)


Louisa May Alcott


Louisa May Alcott ended Little Women (1868) with the words “So the curtain falls upon Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy. Whether it ever rises again, depends upon the reception given the first act of the domestic drama called Little Women.” It was an immediate commercial and...


Parution : 2020-01-22
Télécharger le livre :  The Call of the Wild

The Call of the Wild


Jack London


Buck, a sturdy crossbreed canine (half St. Bernard, half Shepard), is a dog born to luxury and raised in a sheltered Californian home. But then he is kidnapped and sold to be a sled dog in the harsh and frozen Yukon Territory. Passed from master to master, Buck embarks...


Parution : 2020-01-22
Télécharger le livre :  The Count of Monte Cristo

The Count of Monte Cristo


Alexandre Dumas


Set against the turbulent years of the Napoleonic era, Alexandre Dumas’s thrilling adventure story is one of the most widely read romantic novels of all time. In it the dashing young hero, Edmond Dantès, is betrayed by his enemies and thrown into a secret dungeon in the...


Parution : 2020-01-21
page 1 sur 100 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure