>  
  >  
page 1 sur 100 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Hidden Truths

Hidden Truths


Muna Shehadi


Hidden Truths continues the stunning Fortune's Daughters trilogy by Muna Shehadi, in which three sisters discover, after her death, that their glamorous movie star mother could never have given birth to them. This gorgeous read of family secrets, romance, and...


Parution : 2020-05-28
Télécharger le livre :  A Place to Belong

A Place to Belong


Cathy Mansell


She lost everything in one night. Now she must fight for happiness.Dramatic, emotional and romantic, if you love Lorna Cook, Tracy Rees and Jenny Ashcroft, you'll love this gripping and heartwrenching novel from Cathy Mansell, set against the sweeping backdrop of Dublin...


Parution : 2019-11-28
Télécharger le livre :  A Mrs Miracle Christmas

A Mrs Miracle Christmas


Debbie Macomber


An uplifting festive novel from the Number One New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.Laurel McCullough is in desperate need of help. Her beloved grandmother has just been diagnosed with Alzheimer's and the baby she and her husband Zach have longed for now...


Parution : 2019-11-14
Télécharger le livre :  The Lost Son Trilogy

The Lost Son Trilogy


Prue Leith


'An unmissable read packed with secrets and revelations' OK!THE HOUSE AT CHORLTONIn postwar Gloucestershire, Laura Oliver falls in love with Giovanni, an Italian ex-prisoner-of-war, now a humble cook. The couple flee her father's wrath to London. Facing destitution,...


Parution : 2019-11-07
Télécharger le livre :  From the Mouth of the Whale

From the Mouth of the Whale


Sjón


Shortlisted for The International IMPAC Dublin Literary Prize 2013Shortlisted for the Independent Foreign Fiction Prize 2012'Sjón's novels are brilliant collisions of history and fable, psychology and fantasy' Chris Power, GuardianThe year is 1635. Iceland is a world...


Parution : 2019-11-07
Télécharger le livre :  The Bobby Girls

The Bobby Girls


Johanna Bell


1914. While their men fight in France, at home in Britain women are finally seizing the opportunity to make a difference . . .Maggie and her new friends Annie, Irene and Sarah come from very different backgrounds, but they've got one thing in common: they've all signed...


Parution : 2019-10-31
Télécharger le livre :  Christmas with the Shipyard Girls

Christmas with the Shipyard Girls


Nancy Revell


THE SEVENTH NOVEL INTHE BESTSELLING SHIPYARD GIRLS SERIES.‘Nancy Revell knows how to stir the passions and soothe the heart!’ Northern Echo____________________________Sunderland, 1942: Christmas is fast approaching and with it comes a flurry of snow and...


Parution : 2019-10-24
Télécharger le livre :  Nightingale Wedding Bells

Nightingale Wedding Bells


Donna Douglas


***PRE-ORDER NOW***THE ELEVENTH BOOK IN THE NIGHTINGALE SERIES BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR DONNA DOUGLASEast London, 1917. War rages on, but for the Nightingale nurses, wedding bells are ringing…Anna is over the moon when her sweetheart Edward returns from the...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  Private Lies

Private Lies


Muna Shehadi


'Captures your interest straightaway' 5* reader review'I adored this...so many twists and turns. I recommend this book highly' 5* reader reviewPrivate Lies is a gorgeous read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery - perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Santa...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  Heroes on the Home Front

Heroes on the Home Front


Annie Clarke


The second novel in the wonderfully uplifting Factory Girls series. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell, Daisy Styles and Donna Douglas.'Clarke’s tale is one to lift the spirits and touch the hardest hearts' Northern Echo__________________________________December 1941,...


Parution : 2019-09-19
page 1 sur 100 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure