>  
  >  
page 1 sur 100 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Hidden Truths

Hidden Truths


Muna Shehadi


Hidden Truths continues the stunning Fortune's Daughters trilogy by Muna Shehadi, in which three sisters discover, after her death, that their glamorous movie star mother could never have given birth to them. This gorgeous read of family secrets, romance, and...


Parution : 2020-05-28
Télécharger le livre :  Coming Home to Liverpool

Coming Home to Liverpool


Kate Eastham


A stirring and inspiring story perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Call The MidwifeHeartbroken but determined, Maud Linklater returns to her hometown of Liverpool intent on healing the sick and building a new life for herself and her son, AlfieLiverpool 1872After...


Parution : 2020-02-20
Télécharger le livre :  The Variety Girls

The Variety Girls


Tracy Baines


Even with the country at war, the show must go on... After the tragic death of her father, aspiring singer Jessie Delaney has been forced to live with her bullying aunt and dreams of getting the break of a lifetime to escape. When she's cast as one of the Variety Girls...


Parution : 2020-02-20
Télécharger le livre :  A Mother's Journey

A Mother's Journey


Donna Douglas


*FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE NIGHTINGALE SERIES*A dramatic and heartwarming new saga series from the well-loved Donna Douglas, this will be one of Orion's biggest launches of 2020.Hull, 1940. Edie Copeland has just arrived on Jubilee Row, carrying a...


Parution : 2020-02-20
Télécharger le livre :  Hope Comes to Emmerdale

Hope Comes to Emmerdale


Kerry Bell


The perfect Mother's Day gift full of nostalgia and warmth, for fans of ITV's Emmerdale and readers who love heartwrenching stories set during wartime.World War II wages on. Rationing, blackouts, evacuees and military training camps have become the norm in the village...


Parution : 2020-02-20
Télécharger le livre :  Homecoming

Homecoming


Ellie Dean


**************THE EIGHTEENTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEANPeace has finally been declared in the Far East, but for those living at Beach View Boarding House, the news brings mixed emotions. Peggy Reilly is devastated that her husband...


Parution : 2020-01-23
Télécharger le livre :  The Whispers of War

The Whispers of War


Julia Kelly


August, 1939. Three young women watch the headlines in fear of another devastating war with Germany. A war that could force them to choose between friendship and country. Determined to find her place in the Home Office's Air Raid Precautions Department, Nora is hopeful...


Parution : 2020-01-16
Télécharger le livre :  Liverpool Daughter

Liverpool Daughter


Katie Flynn


THE FIRST BOOK IN A HEART-WARMING NEW SERIES BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER, KATIE FLYNN______________________________‘Home is where the heart is, and my heart belongs to Liverpool. We wouldn’t dream of leavin’ our beloved city…’August 1940: As the Luftwaffe swarm over...


Parution : 2020-01-16
Télécharger le livre :  Workhouse Girl

Workhouse Girl


Holly Green


Can she escape her past?Patty Jenkins has come a long way from her poverty-stricken days in Brownlow workhouse.She now has a coveted position in the kitchens at Freeman's Department store in Liverpool and even the prospect of advancement. For Patty has always enjoyed...


Parution : 2020-01-09
Télécharger le livre :  The Hungry Road

The Hungry Road


Marita Conlon-Mckenna


In its brilliant recreation of the Great Irish Famine, the children's historical novel Under the Hawthorn Tree is beloved by millions and is considered a classic. Now, the Number One Irish bestseller and award-winning author is turning her hand to the definitive adult...


Parution : 2020-01-09
page 1 sur 100 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure