120 Résultat(s)
page 1 sur 12 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  City of Windows

City of Windows


Robert Pobi


The shot is impossible. In the middle of a blizzard, down a busy New York avenue, into a moving car.And there's nothing worse than hunting a killer with a rifle in a city of windows.The agent in charge knows only one man with the skills to work out where the bullet came...


Parution : 2019-08-06
Télécharger le livre :  Travellers

Travellers


Helon Habila


Poignant and beautifully sculpted, a novel about exile, identity and the many kinds of travellers moving through our modern world - from the Caine Prize-winning author of Oil on Water and Waiting for an AngelModern Europe is a melting pot of migrating souls: among them...


Parution : 2019-06-20
Télécharger le livre :  Secret Service

Secret Service


Tom Bradby


________________________The new Sunday Times bestselling novel from Tom Bradby, perfect for fans of Line of Duty, Crisis and Bodyguard.'A gripping thriller' Sunday Times'Enthralling and fast-moving' Daily Mail______________________The world is on the brink of crisis.The...


Parution : 2019-05-30
Télécharger le livre :  Identity Crisis

Identity Crisis


Ben Elton


‘Ben Elton’s 16th novel proves yet again what a genuinely talented comic novelist he is – it’s expertly crafted, very clever and really funny’ Harry Ritchie, Daily MailWhy are we all so hostile? So quick to take offence? Truly we are living in the age of outrage. A...


Parution : 2019-04-04
Télécharger le livre :  The Fire Starters

The Fire Starters


Jan Carson


**WINNER of the EU Prize for Literature**'One of the most exciting and original Northern Irish writers of her generation' SUNDAY TIMES'Gripping, affecting, surprising. I inhaled it' LISA MCINERNEY 'Captivating, intelligent and courageous' IRISH TIMES'Spectacular. At...


Parution : 2019-04-04
Télécharger le livre :  Black Car Burning

Black Car Burning


Helen Mort


How do we trust each other?Alexa is a young police community support officer whose world feels unstable. Her father is estranged and her girlfriend is increasingly distant. Their polyamorous relationship – which for years felt so natural – is starting to seem strained....


Parution : 2019-04-04
Télécharger le livre :  Grave Destiny

Grave Destiny


Kalayna Price


**Alex Craft returns in a thrilling new instalment of the hit paranormal romance series. Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Cassandra Clare**Alex Craft is the Grave Witch to go to when Nekros City needs to speak to the dead. Half-human, half-fae, she uses her...


Parution : 2019-04-02
Télécharger le livre :  Stubborn Archivist

Stubborn Archivist


Yara Rodrigues Fowler


'Compelling . . . it should delight anyone looking for a thoughtful, witty successor to Sally Rooney' Observer'Stunning' Olivia Laing'This novel is a triumph' Musa Okwonga'I liked Stubborn Archivist very very much' Claire-Louise Bennett'A talent to watch' Nikesh...


Parution : 2019-02-21
Télécharger le livre :  Our Life in a Day

Our Life in a Day


Jamie Fewery


'A beautifully told story of real love and real life. I loved it' Miranda Dickinson'Clever, moving, funny, insightful' Zoë Folbigg, author of THE NOTEIf you are looking for the perfect love story for summer 2019, then escape with the book readers are calling 'happy,...


Parution : 2018-12-27
Télécharger le livre :  Rock Rebel

Rock Rebel


Tara Leigh


He's a rock star with a secret, she's a pop princess with a painful past - can their forbidden romance survive, or will their lies destroy them both?I've earned my bad reputation.A few years ago, I was New York City's hottest classical music prodigy. But I wanted...


Parution : 2018-12-11
page 1 sur 12 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure