125 Résultat(s)
page 1 sur 13 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  A Moth to a Flame

A Moth to a Flame


Stig Dagerman


'A startling novel of ferocious psychological acumen, which, to my mind, deserves a large, international readership... very much a book for our times' Siri Hustvedt, from the introduction'A literary giant in Sweden, Dagerman conjures a Strindbergian atmosphere of...


Parution : 2019-09-05
Télécharger le livre :  Ask Again, Yes

Ask Again, Yes


Mary Beth Keane


THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER & RADIO 2 SUMMER BOOK CLUB PICK 'A MUST-READ FOR OUR TIME' Lisa Taddeo, author of Three Women'THE NEW LITTLE FIRES EVERYWHERE . . .THE PERFECT SUMMER READ' Stylist'ONE OFTHE MOST EXCEPTIONAL NOVELS OFTHE SUMMER . . . A REMARKABLE...


Parution : 2019-08-08
Télécharger le livre :  City of Windows

City of Windows


Robert Pobi


The shot is impossible'A great plot, a great setting, and even better characters - I loved this.' Lee Child'Told at a ferocious pace in staccato prose, this thriller truly gets the blood racing' Daily MailIn the middle of a blizzard, down a busy New York avenue, into a...


Parution : 2019-08-06
Télécharger le livre :  Lock Every Door

Lock Every Door


Riley Sager


THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERYou've been offered a luxury apartment, rent free. The catch: you may not live long enough to enjoy it…No visitors. No nights spent away from the apartment. No disturbing the other residents. These are the only rules for Jules Larson's new...


Parution : 2019-07-25
Télécharger le livre :  Travellers

Travellers


Helon Habila


Poignant and beautifully sculpted, a novel about exile, identity and the many kinds of travellers moving through our modern world - from the Caine Prize-winning author of Oil on Water and Waiting for an AngelModern Europe is a melting pot of migrating souls: among them...


Parution : 2019-06-20
Télécharger le livre :  This Brutal House

This Brutal House


Niven Govinden


SHORTLISTED FOR THE GORDON BURN PRIZE 2019'Vivid prose reinventing ideas of motherhood, belonging and taking us into the community of drag balls and protest, both personal and political' Jenni Fagan'A vital book' Andrew McMillan'A powerful and poetic book' Kerry...


Parution : 2019-06-06
Télécharger le livre :  Secret Service

Secret Service


Tom Bradby


The new Sunday Times bestselling novel from Tom Bradby, perfect for fans of Line of Duty, Crisis and Bodyguard.'A gripping thriller' Sunday TimesThe world is on the brink of crisis.The Cold War is playing out once more on the global stage.And governments will do...


Parution : 2019-05-30
Télécharger le livre :  Identity Crisis

Identity Crisis


Ben Elton


Why are we all so hostile? So quick to take offence? Truly we are living in the age of outrage. A series of apparently random murders draws amiable, old-school Detective Mick Matlock into a world of sex, politics, reality TV and a bewildering kaleidoscope of opposing...


Parution : 2019-04-04
Télécharger le livre :  The Fire Starters

The Fire Starters


Jan Carson


**WINNER of the EU Prize for Literature**'One of the most exciting and original Northern Irish writers of her generation' SUNDAY TIMES'Gripping, affecting, surprising. I inhaled it' LISA MCINERNEY 'Captivating, intelligent and courageous' IRISH TIMES'Spectacular. At...


Parution : 2019-04-04
Télécharger le livre :  Black Car Burning

Black Car Burning


Helen Mort


How do we trust each other?Alexa is a young police community support officer whose world feels unstable. Her father is estranged and her girlfriend is increasingly distant. Their polyamorous relationship – which for years felt so natural – is starting to seem strained....


Parution : 2019-04-04
page 1 sur 13 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure