249 Résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  The Manhattan Secret

The Manhattan Secret


Marie-Bernadette Dupuy


A dramatically powerful saga of secrets, love and betrayal for fans of Anna Jacobs, Nadine Dorries and Rita Bradshaw.***FROM THE 4-MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR******RATED 5 STARS BY REAL READERS***"A wonderfully romantic saga full of action" -Hart, 5* Amazon...


Parution : 2020-10-29
Offre spéciale 7,49 €
-87 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Sentinel

The Sentinel


Lee Child , Andrew Child


The edge-of-your-seat, heart-in-mouth new Jack Reacher thriller for 2020 - his 25th adventure. No one's bigger than Jack Reacher.Jack Reacher gets off the bus in a sleepy no-name town outside Nashville, Tennessee. He plans to grab a cup of coffee and move right...


Parution : 2020-10-27
Télécharger le livre :  Stone Cold Trouble

Stone Cold Trouble


Amer Anwar


Set in the heart of West London's Asian community, this is the latest instalment in the unmissable ZAQ & JAGS series . . . Trying - and failing - to keep his head down and to stay out of trouble, ex-con Zaq Khan agrees to help his best friend, Jags, recover a family...


Parution : 2020-09-24
Télécharger le livre :  All Men Want to Know

All Men Want to Know


Nina Bouraoui


'Intense, gorgeous, troubling, seductive - a novel that has to be surrendered to rather than read' Sarah Waters AN INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERWINNER OF AN ENGLISH PEN TRANSLATES AWARD All Men Want to Know traces Nina Bouraoui's blissful childhood in Algeria, a wild,...


Parution : 2020-08-06
Télécharger le livre :  The Lies I Never Told You

The Lies I Never Told You


Valérie Tong Cuong


A split-second decision.A terrible price to pay."You have to keep reading until the last page, the last word, the very last full stop. It's unputdownable." -Le Pays Briard"An intense and powerful novel." -Le Point"The characters are no angels... they resemble us." -Le...


Parution : 2020-08-06
Télécharger le livre :  Nothing But Blue Sky

Nothing But Blue Sky


Kathleen Macmahon


Is there such a thing as a perfect marriage?David thought so. But when his wife Mary Rose dies suddenly he has to think again. In reliving their twenty years together David sees that the ground beneath them had shifted and he simply hadn't noticed. Or had chosen not...


Parution : 2020-07-30
Télécharger le livre :  If I Had Your Face

If I Had Your Face


Frances Cha


'Absolutely stunning. . . Assured, bold, and electrifying' Taylor Jenkins Reid, Sunday Times bestselling author of DAISY JONES & THE SIX 'One of the buzziest debuts of the year, If I Had Your Face transports readers to glittering, futuristic Seoul... Essential reading'...


Parution : 2020-07-23
Télécharger le livre :  Unfiltered

Unfiltered


Sophie White


'White's sharp-eyed take on modern life couldn't be more on target and fans of the equally readable Aisling series by Sarah Breen and Emer McLysaght will doubtless lap up White's mad world.' Irish Independent Ali and Shelly are back. But behind the filters, things are...


Parution : 2020-06-18
Télécharger le livre :  If I Had Your Face

If I Had Your Face


Frances Cha


'Absolutely stunning. . . Assured, bold, and electrifying' Taylor Jenkins Reid, Sunday Times bestselling author of DAISY JONES & THE SIX 'One of the buzziest debuts of the year, If I Had Your Face transports readers to glittering, futuristic Seoul... Essential reading'...


Parution : 2020-04-25
Télécharger le livre :  You People

You People


Nikita Lalwani


'A moving, authentic, humane novel which raises fundamental questions about what it means to be kind in an unkind world' Guardian____________________________________________The Pizzeria Vesuvio looks like any other Italian restaurant in London - with a few small...


Parution : 2020-04-02
page 1 sur 25 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés