608 Résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Fugitive (Jack Lark, Book 9)

Fugitive (Jack Lark, Book 9)


Paul Fraser Collard


In this ninth action-packed Victorian military adventure, Paul Fraser Collard's roguish hero Jack Lark - soldier, leader, imposter - crosses borders once more as he pursues a brand-new adventure in Africa. After five years away, Jack Lark - soldier, leader, imposter -...


Parution : 2020-08-20
Télécharger le livre :  Greyhound

Greyhound


C.S. Forester


NOW A MAJOR FILM STARRING TOM HANKSDiscover the acclaimed wartime classic from C. S. Forester - originally published as The Good Shepherd'Unbelievably good' James Holland, bestselling author of Normandy '44 It's 1942. America has just joined the war.Greyhound, an...


Parution : 2020-07-13
Télécharger le livre :  Tom Clancy’s Firing Point

Tom Clancy’s Firing Point


Mike Maden


THE LATEST ELECTRIC THRILLER IN TOM CLANCY'S NO. 1 BESTSELLING JACK RYAN SERIESJack Ryan - out to avenge the murder of an old friend - finds himself in deep trouble fast...During a well-earned break, Jack Ryan Jr runs into old flame Renee Moore in a scenic Barcelona...


Parution : 2020-06-09
Télécharger le livre :  The Winter Agent

The Winter Agent


Gareth Rubin


THE GRIPPING WWII ESPIONAGE THRILLER ABOUT SURVIVAL, TRUST AND A DEADLY BATTLE FORTHE TRUTH . . . February, 1944.A bitter winter grips occupied France, where Marc Reece leads a circuit of British agents risking their lives in order to sabotage the German war effort...


Parution : 2020-05-28
Télécharger le livre :  What Only We Know

What Only We Know


Catherine Hokin


A door slammed and the unmistakable sound of boots came crashing up the hall. Liese held her little daughter’s hand so tightly, the tiny fingers had turned purple.The SS officer’s hand was at Liese’s throat before she saw him move. ‘I can kill...


Parution : 2020-05-27
Télécharger le livre :  Mother Night

Mother Night


Kurt Vonnegut


‘Black satire of the highest polish’ GuardianWhilst awaiting trial for war crimes in an Israeli prison, Howard W. Campbell Jr sets down his memoirs on an old German typewriter. He has used such a typewriter before, when he worked as a Nazi propagandist under Goebbels....


Parution : 2020-05-21
Télécharger le livre :  The Four Symbols

The Four Symbols


Giacometti , Ravenne


From multi-million copy bestselling authors Giacometti & Ravenne comes a Nazi spy thriller for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Wilbur Smith"I couldn't put it down ... the authors write like Dan Brown!" -Anthony, 5-Star NetGalley reviewer*** RATED 5 STARS BY REAL...


Parution : 2020-05-14
Offre spéciale 2,49 €
-60 %

Télécharger le livre :  Slaughterhouse 5

Slaughterhouse 5


Kurt Vonnegut


Read Kurt Vonnegut's powerful masterpiece, which is as timely now as when it was first published.‘An extraordinary success. A book to read and reread. He is a true artist’ New York Times Book ReviewBilly Pilgrim – hapless barber's assistant, successful optometrist,...


Parution : 2020-05-07
Télécharger le livre :  The End of October

The End of October


Lawrence Wright


A DEADLY VIRUS. QUARANTINE.A WORLD IN LOCKDOWN. THE THRILLER THAT PREDICTED IT ALL. THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER'Flies thrillingly, eerily close to reality' Guardian'This page-turner... is riveting and spookily anticipates much that has unfolded in reality'...


Parution : 2020-04-28
Télécharger le livre :  War and Peace

War and Peace


Leo Tolstoy


Hailed as one of the greatest novels of all time and a classic of world literature, War and Peace unfolds in the early nineteenth century during the turbulent years of the Napoleonic invasion of Russia. Tolstoy's epic ranges from stirring depictions of historical events...


Parution : 2020-07-14
page 1 sur 61 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure