Télécharger le livre :  Minka And Curdy

Minka And Curdy


Antonia White


Victoria, a real tyrant of a cat, spent so many years training Mrs Bell to be her ideal hostess that, at her death, Mrs Bell feels it would be disrespectful to replace that formidable creature. But her resolve wears down and she agrees to take a marmalade kitten. No...


Parution : 2034-12-25
Télécharger le livre :  A Dog's Life

A Dog's Life


Michael Holroyd


Eustace is undisputed patriarch of the Farquhar family. That is, he would be if everyone stopped mumbling, let him get on with his shaving and find his way downstairs. It's not Henry's fault that he snores and that his marriage has collapsed. Or that he failed to get...


Parution : 2025-12-31
Télécharger le livre :  A Dog's Life

A Dog's Life


Michael Holroyd


Eustace is undisputed patriarch of the Farquhar family. That is, he would be if everyone stopped mumbling, let him get on with his shaving and find his way downstairs. It's not Henry's fault that he snores and that his marriage has collapsed. Or that he failed to get...


Parution : 2025-12-31
Télécharger le livre :  The Wicked Wife

The Wicked Wife


Alison Weir


The Wicked Wife is an e-short and companion piece to Katheryn Howard:The Tainted Queen, the captivating fifth novel in the Six Tudor Queens series by bestselling historian Alison Weir.1525. As Anne Boleyn's star rises at Henry VIII's court, Jane Parker's marriage to...


Parution : 2021-01-21
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Thing to Burn

The Last Thing to Burn


Will Dean


'I lived every second with the characters. A masterpiece' JANE CASEY'Misery meets Room ... a triumph' MARIAN KEYES'Ratchets up the tension to the point where I had to check my pulse' LIZ NUGENTHe is her husband. She is his captive.Her husband calls her Jane. That is not...


Parution : 2021-01-07
Télécharger le livre :  The Chicken Sisters

The Chicken Sisters


Kj Dell’Antonia


THREE GENERATIONS. TWO CHICKEN SHACKS. ONE RECIPE FOR DISASTER.In tiny Merinac, Kansas, Chicken Mimi's and Chicken Frannie's have spent a century vying to serve up the best fried chicken in the state - and the legendary feud between their respective owners, the Moores...


Parution : 2020-12-01
Télécharger le livre :  What My Sister Knew

What My Sister Knew


Nina Laurin


From the author of Girl Last Seen comes a psychological thriller that delivers Nina Laurin's signature "heart-stopping" suspense (Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times bestselling author)."...currently wanted by the police. If you know anything about the suspect's...


Parution : 2020-11-12
Télécharger le livre :  White Ivy

White Ivy


Susie Yang


'White Ivy is magic' JOSHUA FERRIS, author of Then We Came to the End'Ivy Lin eviscerates the model minority stereotype with a smile on her lips and boot on your neck' LUCY TAN, author of What We Were PromisedIvy Lin was a thief. But you'd never know it to look at...


Parution : 2020-11-05
Télécharger le livre :  The Manhattan Secret

The Manhattan Secret


Marie-Bernadette Dupuy


A dramatically powerful saga of secrets, love and betrayal for fans of Anna Jacobs, Nadine Dorries and Rita Bradshaw.***FROM THE 4-MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR******RATED 5 STARS BY REAL READERS***"A wonderfully romantic saga full of action" -Hart, 5* Amazon...


Parution : 2020-10-29
Télécharger le livre :  One Way Street

One Way Street


Trevor Wood


The second gritty Newcastle-set thriller in this unforgettable series about a homeless veteran turned local sleuth and vigilante. Follow up to the highly acclaimedThe Man on the Street - 'Fresh, original, authentic and gritty' (LEE CHILD)'Jimmy is a character you root...


Parution : 2020-10-29
page 1 sur 500 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés