Télécharger le livre :  Minka And Curdy

Minka And Curdy


Antonia White


Victoria, a real tyrant of a cat, spent so many years training Mrs Bell to be her ideal hostess that, at her death, Mrs Bell feels it would be disrespectful to replace that formidable creature. But her resolve wears down and she agrees to take a marmalade kitten. No...


Parution : 2034-12-25
Télécharger le livre :  A Dog's Life

A Dog's Life


Michael Holroyd


Eustace is undisputed patriarch of the Farquhar family. That is, he would be if everyone stopped mumbling, let him get on with his shaving and find his way downstairs. It's not Henry's fault that he snores and that his marriage has collapsed. Or that he failed to get...


Parution : 2025-12-31
Télécharger le livre :  A Dog's Life

A Dog's Life


Michael Holroyd


Eustace is undisputed patriarch of the Farquhar family. That is, he would be if everyone stopped mumbling, let him get on with his shaving and find his way downstairs. It's not Henry's fault that he snores and that his marriage has collapsed. Or that he failed to get...


Parution : 2025-12-31
Télécharger le livre :  The Chicken Sisters

The Chicken Sisters


Kj Dell’Antonia


THREE GENERATIONS. TWO CHICKEN SHACKS. ONE RECIPE FOR DISASTER.In tiny Merinac, Kansas, Chicken Mimi's and Chicken Frannie's have spent a century vying to serve up the best fried chicken in the state - and the legendary feud between their respective owners, the Moores...


Parution : 2020-12-01
Télécharger le livre :  The Sun's Devices

The Sun's Devices


Rebecca Levene


Book 3 of the outstanding The Hollow Gods seriesIn the aftermath of the shattering of Mirror Town, Krish has taken has rightful place as heir to the kingdom of Ashanesland, with his friends and allies ruling by his side. He's turned his back on his divine birthright and...


Parution : 2020-10-08
Télécharger le livre :  First Girl Gone

First Girl Gone


L.T. Vargus And Tim Mcbain


Down the beach, she can just make out the rusting hulk of the Ferris wheel through the dawn mist. The hairs prickle on her neck as she drags her focus back to the chestnut hair fanned out in the shallow water at her feet. To the grains of sand decorating the beautiful...


Parution : 2020-09-18
Télécharger le livre :  If I Could Say Goodbye

If I Could Say Goodbye


Emma Cooper


A heart-warming and uplifting story about love, loss and finding the strength to say goodbye, from the author of The First Time I Saw You. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecelia Ahern, If I Could Say Goodbye is sure to 'break your heart but put it back together...


Parution : 2020-09-17
Télécharger le livre :  What Are Friends For?

What Are Friends For?


Lizzie O'hagan


SLIDING DOORS meets THE FLATSHARE meets ONE DAY IN DECEMBER in this sweeping, romantic comedy for the digital age! Perfect for fans of Josie Silver and Beth O'Leary.Everyone gives their friends advice when it comes to dating, but what happens when it all goes wrong?Eve...


Parution : 2020-09-17
Télécharger le livre :  Two Widows

Two Widows


Laura Wolfe


“Two Widows is brilliant! I thought I had the plot figured out and then boom! I’ll meekly admit I didn’t have the plot figured, turns out I had nothing figured! Lots of red herrings but overall this is a clever story of friendship, loss and darkness. I...


Parution : 2020-08-27
Télécharger le livre :  Summer at Hope Haven

Summer at Hope Haven


Kristin Harper


Making her way up the cedar-lined driveway, tears fill her eyes at the sight of the cottage’s faded trim and peeling turquoise shutters. Taking a deep breath, she grasps the heart-shaped iron door handle and steps inside the once-happy childhood home she’s...


Parution : 2020-08-25
page 1 sur 500 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure