page 1 sur 500 >
Télécharger le livre :  Blackstone's Pursuits (Oz Blackstone series, Book 1)

Blackstone's Pursuits (Oz Blackstone series, Book 1)


Quintin Jardine


A tale of love, greed, murder and very odd couples... Quintin Jardine introduces his readers to his unconventional sleuth, Oz Blackstone, in Blackstone's Pursuits - an engaging mystery of murder and wit. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James.'The perfect mix...


Parution : 2034-12-30
Télécharger le livre :  Minka And Curdy

Minka And Curdy


Antonia White


Victoria, a real tyrant of a cat, spent so many years training Mrs Bell to be her ideal hostess that, at her death, Mrs Bell feels it would be disrespectful to replace that formidable creature. But her resolve wears down and she agrees to take a marmalade kitten. No...


Parution : 2034-12-25
Télécharger le livre :  A Dog's Life

A Dog's Life


Michael Holroyd


Eustace is undisputed patriarch of the Farquhar family. That is, he would be if everyone stopped mumbling, let him get on with his shaving and find his way downstairs. It's not Henry's fault that he snores and that his marriage has collapsed. Or that he failed to get...


Parution : 2025-12-31
Télécharger le livre :  A Dog's Life

A Dog's Life


Michael Holroyd


Eustace is undisputed patriarch of the Farquhar family. That is, he would be if everyone stopped mumbling, let him get on with his shaving and find his way downstairs. It's not Henry's fault that he snores and that his marriage has collapsed. Or that he failed to get...


Parution : 2025-12-31
Télécharger le livre :  Three

Three


D. A. Mishani


A dark psychological thriller with a killer twist, that has topped the bestseller charts in its native Israel*TRANSLATED BY MAN BOOKER WINNER JESSICA COHEN*Three tells the stories of three women: Orna, a divorced single-mother looking for a new relationship; Emilia, a...


Parution : 2020-08-20
Télécharger le livre :  Auntie Poldi and the Handsome Antonio

Auntie Poldi and the Handsome Antonio


Mario Giordano


All the beloved, irascible Auntie Poldi wanted from her Sicilian retirement was time to enjoy sunshine, a free-flowing supply of wine, and a sultry romance with Chief Inspector Montana. But then her idyll is rudely disrupted by the last person she wants to see on her...


Parution : 2020-08-06
Télécharger le livre :  The Dirty South

The Dirty South


John Connolly


It is 1997, and someone is slaughtering young black women in Burdon County, Arkansas. But no one wants to admit it, not in the Dirty South.In an Arkansas jail cell sits a former NYPD detective, stricken by grief. He is mourning the death of his wife and child, and...


Parution : 2020-07-23
Offre spéciale 12,99 €
-8 %

Télécharger le livre :  If Looks Could Kill

If Looks Could Kill


Olivia Kiernan


'Cracking . . . Taut, gripping and beautifully written' Steve Cavanagh'An ending you definitely won't see coming' JP Delaney'Drew me in from the first chapter . . . This should be one of the books of the year' James DelargyDCS Frankie Sheehan is experiencing a crisis of...


Parution : 2020-07-23
Télécharger le livre :  Cracked

Cracked


Louise Mccreesh


Seven patients. One dark secret.PHILLIP WALTON HAS BEEN MURDERED.Jenny Nilsen hasn't seen her former psychiatrist Phillip since she left the Hillside Psychiatric Unit eight years ago. She wanted to forget everything about her time there, so she kept her secrets buried...


Parution : 2020-05-28
Télécharger le livre :  Hidden Truths

Hidden Truths


Muna Shehadi


What happens when you discover that your glamorous movie star mother could never have given birth to you?Fans of Lucinda Riley, Santa Montefiore and Rachel Hore will be gripped by Muna Shehadi's Hidden Truths.'Brilliant novel' 5* reader review'Fascinating...with an...


Parution : 2020-05-28
page 1 sur 500 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure