6 Résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Love & Other Carnivorous Plants

Love & Other Carnivorous Plants


Florence Gonsalves


This darkly funny debut for fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green about a teen consumed by love, grief, and the many-tentacled beast of self-destructive behavior is "a must-have sharp, powerful, and witty immersion into the complexities of sexual identity and mental...


Parution : 2018-05-15
Télécharger le livre :  Plank's Law

Plank's Law


Lesley Choyce


Trevor has known since he was ten years old that he has Huntington's disease, but at sixteen he is informed that he has one year to live. One day while he's trying to figure stuff out, an old man named Plank finds him standing at a cliff by the ocean. It's the beginning...


Parution : 2017-09-12
Télécharger le livre :  Mayday

Mayday


Karen Harrington


In the tradition of Counting By 7s and The Thing About Jellyfish, a heartwarming coming-of-age story about grief, family, friendship, and the importance of finding your voiceWayne Kovok lives in a world of After. After his uncle in the army was killed overseas. After...


Parution : 2016-05-24
Télécharger le livre :  How to Save a Life

How to Save a Life


Sara Zarr


Jill MacSweeny just wishes everything could go back to normal. But ever since her dad died, she's been isolating herself from her boyfriend, her best friends -- everyone who wants to support her. When her mom decides to adopt a baby, it feels like she's somehow trying...


Parution : 2011-10-18
Télécharger le livre :  My Sister Lives on the Mantelpiece

My Sister Lives on the Mantelpiece


Annabel Pitcher


Ten-year-old Jamie Matthews has just moved to the Lake District with his Dad and his teenage sister, Jasmine for a 'Fresh New Start'. Five years ago his sister's twin, Rose, was blown up by a terrorist bomb. His parents are wrecked by their grief, Jasmine turns to...


Parution : 2011-03-01
Télécharger le livre :  Sorta Like a Rock Star

Sorta Like a Rock Star


Matthew Quick


Amber Appleton lives in a bus. Ever since her mom's boyfriend kicked them out, Amber, her mom, and her totally loyal dog, Bobby Big Boy (aka Thrice B) have been camped out in the back of Hello Yellow (the school bus her mom drives). Still, Amber, the self-proclaimed...


Parution : 2010-05-01

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure