75 Résultat(s)
page 1 sur 8 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Phantom

Phantom


Leo Hunt


Tech in her veins. Anarchy in her blood.In the City, they have it all - sunlight, a corp job, a corpbloc home miles above the poisoned earth below.Four-hundred storeys down, in the darkness of the undercity slums, lives sixteen-year-old orphan Nova.Nova is a hacker....


Parution : 2018-08-09
Télécharger le livre :  Lockwood & Co: The Empty Grave

Lockwood & Co: The Empty Grave


Jonathan Stroud


Want to hear a ghost story? That’s good. I know a few . . .After their recent adventures, the Lockwood & Co team deserve a well-earned break . . . so naturally they decide to risk their lives breaking into a heavily-guarded crypt. A building full of unsettled souls,...


Parution : 2017-09-12
Télécharger le livre :  The Hearts We Sold

The Hearts We Sold


Emily Lloyd-Jones


An intoxicating blend of fantasy, horror, and romance--a Faustian fable perfect for fans of Holly Black, and Stranger Things.Dee Moreno is out of options. Her home life sucks (to put it mildly), and she's about to get booted from her boarding school--the only place...


Parution : 2017-08-08
Télécharger le livre :  Seven Trees of Stone

Seven Trees of Stone


Leo Hunt


The third and final chapter in Leo Hunt's epic supernatural series. It's time for Luke to pay his debt to the devil ...The first book, Thirteen Days of Midnight, was shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize 2016 and longlisted for the Branford Boase...


Parution : 2017-05-04
Télécharger le livre :  The Sacrifice of Sunshine Girl

The Sacrifice of Sunshine Girl


Paige Mckenzie , Nancy Ohlin


The final installment of the New York Times bestselling Haunting of Sunshine Girl trilogy (based on the hit YouTube channel, and in development for television) about a girl who can communicate with ghosts.Is Sunshine Griffith who she thinks she is? Now that her...


Parution : 2017-04-04
Télécharger le livre :  Hunter's Moon

Hunter's Moon


Tess Grant


Kitty Irish has heard all the rumors swirling around Daniel Phinney. Most of them involve a gun, a flask, and a temper. One chance encounter with the WWII veteran over a grisly find in the woods pulls the cover off the dark secrets of their small town, andKitty is drawn...


Parution : 2017-01-17
Télécharger le livre :  The Finishing School Complete Collection

The Finishing School Complete Collection


Gail Carriger


All four books in New York Times bestselling author Gail Carriger's young adult steampunk Finishing School series are now available in one e-book bundle!Travel back to the beginning of Sophronia's story in Etiquette & Espionage, then follow her many adventures through...


Parution : 2016-11-15
Télécharger le livre :  The Glass Children

The Glass Children


Kristina Ohlsson


Billie is forced to leave the only home she’s ever known when her mother decides they should move to a new house in a small town. Musty furniture and odd belongings fill the old, dilapidated building, the ghostly remains of its previous tenants - including two small...


Parution : 2014-10-09
Télécharger le livre :  CRYPT: Guardians' Reckoning

CRYPT: Guardians' Reckoning


Andrew Hammond


The fifth in Andrew Hammond's fast-paced and action-packed CRYPT series, for fans of CHERUB, YOUNG BOND and Darren Shan.Jud Lester is the Covert Response Youth Paranormal Team's star agent. When the police are unable to solve a crime, they call in CRYPT. But with four...


Parution : 2014-09-25
Télécharger le livre :  Nightmares!

Nightmares!


Kirsten Miller , Jason Segel


Charlie Laird has always been fascinated by the sinister purple mansion that overlooks Cyprus Creek. Now he’s moving in there with his dad, little brother and new stepmother, who may or may not be a witch. It’s not long before the mansion starts to have a strange...


Parution : 2014-09-09
page 1 sur 8 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure