129 Résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Penguin Readers Level 2: Private (ELT Graded Reader)

Penguin Readers Level 2: Private (ELT Graded Reader)


James Patterson


Penguin Readers is an ELT graded reader series for learners of English as a foreign language. Each title includes carefully adapted text, new illustrations and language learning exercises. The eBook edition does not include access to additional online resources.Titles...


Parution : 2020-07-30
Télécharger le livre :  Penguin Readers Level 6: The Spy Who Came in from the Cold (ELT Graded Reader)

Penguin Readers Level 6: The Spy Who Came in from the Cold (ELT Graded Reader)


John Le Carré


Penguin Readers is an ELT graded reader series for learners of English as a foreign language. Each title includes carefully adapted text, new illustrations and language learning exercises. The eBook edition does not include access to additional online resources.Titles...


Parution : 2020-07-30
Télécharger le livre :  Penguin Readers Level 3: Zoo (ELT Graded Reader)

Penguin Readers Level 3: Zoo (ELT Graded Reader)


James Patterson


Penguin Readers is an ELT graded reader series for learners of English as a foreign language. Each title includes carefully adapted text, new illustrations and language learning exercises. The eBook edition does not include access to additional online resources.Titles...


Parution : 2020-07-30
Télécharger le livre :  Penguin Readers Level 5: The Night Manager (ELT Graded Reader)

Penguin Readers Level 5: The Night Manager (ELT Graded Reader)


John Le Carré


Penguin Readers is an ELT graded reader series for learners of English as a foreign language. Each title includes carefully adapted text, new illustrations and language learning exercises. The eBook edition does not include access to additional online resources.Titles...


Parution : 2020-07-30
Télécharger le livre :  The Summer I Drowned

The Summer I Drowned


Taylor Hale


Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Karen McManus.It's been eight years since Olivia Catheart nearly drowned in the waters of Caldwell Beach. Now she's back for the summer to reconnect with her old life and face her fear of the water. But things have changed in the...


Parution : 2020-07-23
Télécharger le livre :  Harrow Lake

Harrow Lake


Kat Ellis


It's an old-fashioned puppet. The details are hard to make out in the dim light, but it looks like the puppet's neck is broken.It's a sad-looking thing, trapped there in its cage. Maybe I should let it out... THE MUST-HAVE THRILLER OF 2020 THAT WILL KEEP YOU GRIPPED,...


Parution : 2020-07-09
Télécharger le livre :  The Return of the Warrior (Young Samurai book 9)

The Return of the Warrior (Young Samurai book 9)


Chris Bradford


A new instalment and standalone adventure charting series protagonist Jack Fletcher's return to pre-civil war England.His quest: to find his missing sister, with the help of some familiar faces...


Parution : 2019-09-19
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Life of Prince Alastor

The Last Life of Prince Alastor


Alexandra Bracken


Every family has secrets - but not every family has a secret pact with a demon.The thrilling second book in the darkly comic PROSPER REDDING series - with enough twists and turns to make every reader dizzy. Perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket, Jonathan Stroud and...


Parution : 2019-02-07
Télécharger le livre :  A Danger to Herself and Others

A Danger to Herself and Others


Alyssa Sheinmel


From the author of FACELESS 'Devastating. This is already one of my favourite books of the year' Irish Times'The author's cunning deployment of information keeps the reader guessing' Financial TimesOnly when she's locked away does the truth begin to...


Parution : 2019-02-05
Télécharger le livre :  Jack of Hearts (And Other Parts)

Jack of Hearts (And Other Parts)


L. C. Rosen


Couldn't get enough of Love, Simon or The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue?This is the (slightly NSFW) book for you!'Jack of Hearts might be the most important queer novel of the decade' Gay Times'Jack of Hearts won my heart' Courtney Act 'This book is filth' Julian...


Parution : 2018-10-30
page 1 sur 13 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés