127 Résultat(s)
page 1 sur 13 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Life of Prince Alastor

The Last Life of Prince Alastor


Alexandra Bracken


Every family has secrets - but not every family has a secret pact with a demon.The thrilling second book in the darkly comic PROSPER REDDING series - with enough twists and turns to make every reader dizzy. Perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket, Jonathan Stroud and...


Parution : 2019-02-07
Télécharger le livre :  A Danger to Herself and Others

A Danger to Herself and Others


Alyssa Sheinmel


From the author of FACELESS 'Devastating. This is already one of my favourite books of the year' Irish Times'The author's cunning deployment of information keeps the reader guessing' Financial TimesOnly when she's locked away does the truth begin to...


Parution : 2019-02-05
Télécharger le livre :  Jack of Hearts (And Other Parts)

Jack of Hearts (And Other Parts)


L. C. Rosen


Couldn't get enough of Love, Simon or The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue?This is the (slightly NSFW) book for you!'Jack of Hearts might be the most important queer novel of the decade' Gay Times'Jack of Hearts won my heart' Courtney Act 'This book is filth' Julian...


Parution : 2018-10-30
Télécharger le livre :  Broken Things

Broken Things


Lauren Oliver


The stunning new standalone novel from New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver.It's been five years since Mia and Brynn murdered Summer Marks, their best friend, in the woods.Increasingly obsessed with a novel calledThe Way into Lovelorn and by their fan-fiction...


Parution : 2018-10-18
Télécharger le livre :  Escaping From Houdini

Escaping From Houdini


Kerri Maniscalco


A New York Times Bestseller! Audrey Rose and Thomas Cresswell find themselves aboard a luxurious ocean liner that becomes a floating prison of horror when passengers are murdered one by one...with nowhere to run from the killer. The #1 bestselling series that started...


Parution : 2018-09-18
Télécharger le livre :  The Impossible: On the Run

The Impossible: On the Run


Mark Illis


Nothing is impossible in Hector Coleman's world ... A comic-book inspired adventure with a graphic novel twist, for fans of Stephen King, Charlie Higson and Suzanne Collins.Ever done anything you regret? Embarrassing, isn't it? Awkward, sometimes. Still, at least your...


Parution : 2018-07-12
Télécharger le livre :  Embassy of the Dead

Embassy of the Dead


Will Mabbitt


The first book in a spookily funny new series, where the living meets the dead and survival is a race against time. Perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant and Who Let the Gods Out.Welcome to the Embassy of the Dead. Leave your life at the door. (Thanks.)When Jake...


Parution : 2018-06-14
Offre spéciale 3,99 €
-13 %

Télécharger le livre :  Attack of the Zombie Bunnies

Attack of the Zombie Bunnies


Steve Barlow , Steve Skidmore


Take on the role of a cartoon hero in this fully interactive, wacky, choose-your-own-destiny adventure story.YOU live in a small, dull town with your ma and pa, and while they are perfectly happy growing fruit and veg for the ever-expanding population, YOU want more...


Parution : 2018-05-24
Télécharger le livre :  Bodyguard: Fugitive (Book 6)

Bodyguard: Fugitive (Book 6)


Chris Bradford


The explosive finale to the Bodyguard series takes Connor on a thrill-ride through Shanghai, where he comes face to face with his ultimate nemesis.After a mission goes tragically wrong, Connor Reeves returns in disgrace to Buddyguard HQ, only to find the covert facility...


Parution : 2018-05-03
Télécharger le livre :  We Are Young

We Are Young


Cat Clarke


'Hard-hitting, heartbreaking and hopeful, We Are Young is a must read.' SARAH CROSSANIt starts with a wedding. And a car crash. On the same night Evan's mother marries local radio DJ 'Breakfast Tim', Evan's brand-new step-brother Lewis is found unconscious and terribly...


Parution : 2018-05-03
page 1 sur 13 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure