271 Résultat(s)
page 1 sur 28 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Queen of Ruin

Queen of Ruin


Tracy Banghart


The breathtaking sequel to Grace and Fury. A fierce tale of sisterhood, courtly intrigue, and heart pounding action, perfect for fans of Red Queen andThe Selection.Nomi and Malachi find themselves powerless and headed towards their all-but-certain deaths. Now that Asa...


Parution : 2019-07-11
Télécharger le livre :  The Beach House

The Beach House


Beth Reekles


**Been dying to know more about Elle and Noah's sizzling romance from Netflix's smash-hit film The Kissing Booth? Now you can!**Every year Elle Evans spends a perfect summer at Lee and Noah's beach house - there's sea, sun, and plenty of flirting.Elle can't wait to hit...


Parution : 2019-05-11
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Voyage of Poe Blythe

The Last Voyage of Poe Blythe


Ally Condie


Who do you become when you have nothing left to lose?Poe Blythe, the seventeen-year-old captain of the Outpost's last mining ship has revenge on her mind as she and her crew voyage up the Serpentine River in search of gold. But there is something Poe wants even more...


Parution : 2019-04-04
Télécharger le livre :  Jack of Hearts (and other parts)

Jack of Hearts (and other parts)


L. C. Rosen


Riverdale meets Love, Simon in this modern, fresh, YA debut about an unapologetically queer teen working to uncover a blackmailer threatening him back into the closet.Jack has a lot of sex--and he's not ashamed of it. While he's sometimes ostracized, and gossip...


Parution : 2018-10-30
Télécharger le livre :  An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason

An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason


Virginia Boecker


A Kirkus 2018 Best Book of the Year!Shakespeare in Love meets Philippa Gregory in this witty and thrilling story of star-crossed assassins in Elizabeth England, perfect for fans of My Lady Jane and The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue!When Lady Katherine's father is...


Parution : 2018-10-23
Télécharger le livre :  Smoke in the Sun

Smoke in the Sun


Renée Ahdieh


The highly anticipated sequel to Flame in the Mist - an addictive, sumptuous finale that will leave readers breathless from the bestselling author ofThe Wrath and the Dawn After Okami is captured in the Jukai forest, Mariko has no choice - to rescue him, she must...


Parution : 2018-06-05
Télécharger le livre :  Leah on the Offbeat

Leah on the Offbeat


Becky Albertalli


You've seen Leah in the groundbreaking major motion picture Love Simon (based on the amazing Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda). Now it's her turn to take centre stage. --------When it comes to drumming, Leah Burke is usually on beat- but real life isn't always so...


Parution : 2018-05-03
Télécharger le livre :  Defy the Worlds

Defy the Worlds


Claudia Gray


This is the thrilling and romantic sequel to Defy the Stars from the New York Times bestselling author of Star Wars: Lost Stars and Bloodline.An outcast from her home -- Shunned after a trip through the galaxy with Abel, the most advanced cybernetic man ever created,...


Parution : 2018-04-03
Télécharger le livre :  Twelve Steps to Normal

Twelve Steps to Normal


Farrah Penn


James Patterson presents this emotionally resonant novel that shows that while some broken things can't be put back exactly the way they were, they can be repaired and made even stronger.Kira's Twelve Steps To A Normal Life1. Accept Grams is gone.2. Learn to forgive...


Parution : 2018-03-13
Télécharger le livre :  Miss Match: The Truth About Destiny

Miss Match: The Truth About Destiny


Crystal Cestari


The cute and quirky follow-up to Miss Match - fans of Geek Girl and Girl Online will love this magically messed-up romance.Amber Sand has a gift ... she can see anyone's soul mate, just by looking into their eyes. Problem is, when Amber gazes at her boyfriend, she...


Parution : 2018-02-08
page 1 sur 28 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure