275 Résultat(s)
page 1 sur 28 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  The Beautiful

The Beautiful


Renée Ahdieh


#1 New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with a sumptuous, sultry and romantic new series set in 19th century New Orleans where vampires hide in plain sight.'Incredibly ornate [and] lush . . . nail-biting and swoony and satisfying and tense all at the...


Parution : 2019-10-08
Télécharger le livre :  The Prom

The Prom


Chad Beguelin , Bob Martin , Saundra Mitchell , Matthew Sklar


They just wanted to dance.They didn't mean to start a revolution...The novel of the laugh-out-loud high school musical coming to Netflix in 2020, starring Meryl Streep, James Corden and Nicole Kidman.Emma knows better than anyone that Edgewater, Indiana, is not a great...


Parution : 2019-09-12
Télécharger le livre :  The QB Bad Boy and Me

The QB Bad Boy and Me


Tay Marley


'AN INSTANT FAVOURITE!' Beth Reekles, author of THE KISSING BOOTHStar cheerleader Dallas Bryan has a problem on her hands - and his name is Drayton Lahey.Ever since the hot star quarterback of Archwood High football team hit her car with his motorcycle, he's had the...


Parution : 2019-08-29
Télécharger le livre :  Queen of Ruin

Queen of Ruin


Tracy Banghart


The breathtaking sequel to Grace and Fury. A fierce tale of sisterhood, courtly intrigue, and heart pounding action, perfect for fans of Red Queen andThe Selection.Nomi and Malachi find themselves powerless and headed towards their all-but-certain deaths. Now that Asa...


Parution : 2019-07-11
Télécharger le livre :  The Beach House

The Beach House


Beth Reekles


**Been dying to know more about Elle and Noah's sizzling romance from Netflix's smash-hit film The Kissing Booth? Now you can!**Every year Elle Evans spends a perfect summer at Lee and Noah's beach house - there's sea, sun, and plenty of flirting.Elle can't wait to hit...


Parution : 2019-05-11
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Voyage of Poe Blythe

The Last Voyage of Poe Blythe


Ally Condie


Who do you become when you have nothing left to lose?Poe Blythe, the seventeen-year-old captain of the Outpost's last mining ship has revenge on her mind as she and her crew voyage up the Serpentine River in search of gold. But there is something Poe wants even more...


Parution : 2019-04-04
Télécharger le livre :  Jack of Hearts (and other parts)

Jack of Hearts (and other parts)


L. C. Rosen


Riverdale meets Love, Simon in this modern, fresh, YA debut about an unapologetically queer teen working to uncover a blackmailer threatening him back into the closet.Jack has a lot of sex--and he's not ashamed of it. While he's sometimes ostracized, and gossip...


Parution : 2018-10-30
Télécharger le livre :  An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason

An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason


Virginia Boecker


A Kirkus 2018 Best Book of the Year!Shakespeare in Love meets Philippa Gregory in this witty and thrilling story of star-crossed assassins in Elizabeth England, perfect for fans of My Lady Jane and The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue!When Lady Katherine's father is...


Parution : 2018-10-23
Télécharger le livre :  Smoke in the Sun

Smoke in the Sun


Renée Ahdieh


The highly anticipated sequel to Flame in the Mist - an addictive, sumptuous finale that will leave readers breathless from the bestselling author ofThe Wrath and the Dawn After Okami is captured in the Jukai forest, Mariko has no choice - to rescue him, she must...


Parution : 2018-06-05
Télécharger le livre :  Leah on the Offbeat

Leah on the Offbeat


Becky Albertalli


You've seen Leah in the groundbreaking major motion picture Love Simon (based on the amazing Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda). Now it's her turn to take centre stage. --------When it comes to drumming, Leah Burke is usually on beat- but real life isn't always so...


Parution : 2018-05-03
page 1 sur 28 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure