420 Résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  CHERUB The Third Collection

CHERUB The Third Collection


Robert Muchamore


Books 7, 8 and 9 in Robert Muchamore's bestselling CHERUB series. The Fall (Book 7): When an MI5 operation goes disastrously wrong, James Adams needs all of his skills to get out of Russia alive. Meanwhile, his sister Lauren is on her first solo mission, trying to...


Parution : 2020-06-25
Télécharger le livre :  CHERUB The Fourth Collection

CHERUB The Fourth Collection


Robert Muchamore


Books 10, 11 and 12 in Robert Muchamore's bestselling CHERUB series. The General (Book 10): The world's largest urban warfare training compound stands in the desert near Las Vegas. Forty British commandos are being hunted by an entire American battalion. But their...


Parution : 2020-06-25
Télécharger le livre :  CHERUB The Second Collection

CHERUB The Second Collection


Robert Muchamore


Books 4, 5 and 6 in Robert Muchamore's bestselling CHERUB series. The Killing (Book 4): Leon is a small-time crook who's ridden his luck for three decades. When he starts splashing big money around, the cops are desperate to know where it came from. So they call in...


Parution : 2020-06-25
Télécharger le livre :  CHERUB The First Collection

CHERUB The First Collection


Robert Muchamore


Books 1, 2 and 3 in Robert Muchamore's bestselling CHERUB series.The Recruit (Book 1):A terrorist doesn't let strangers in her flat because they might be undercover police or intelligence agents, but her children bring their mates home and they run all over the place....


Parution : 2020-06-25
Télécharger le livre :  The Young Magicians and the 24-Hour Telepathy Plot

The Young Magicians and the 24-Hour Telepathy Plot


Nick Mohammed


The Young Magicians are back - and this time the mystery is an attempted murder!The second fabulously funny, trick-filled adventure from rising-star comedian and actor, Nick Mohammed! Follow Alex, Jonny, Zack and Sophie as they use their amazing real magic skills to get...


Parution : 2020-05-07
Télécharger le livre :  Confessions about Colton

Confessions about Colton


Olivia Harvard


SEVEN CLUES MEANSSEVEN STEPS CLOSER TO CATCHING A KILLER.The most page turning thriller you'll read this year, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying.'I'll leave you with the first confession: I killed Colton Crest.'When high school sports captain and honour student...


Parution : 2020-03-05
Télécharger le livre :  Foul is Fair

Foul is Fair


Hannah Capin


'Fierce, ruthless and unputdownable' - Karen McManus, bestselling author of One Of Us Is LyingI point at my hair, and I say, This color. You know what it's called?She shakes her head: No.I say, REVENGE.She says Good girl. Kill him. Revenge is a bitch. Jade Khanjara and...


Parution : 2020-01-16
Télécharger le livre :  One Of Us Is Next

One Of Us Is Next


Karen Mcmanus


The sequel to the international bestseller One of Us is LyingWelcome back to Bayview High . . .It's been a year since the events of One Of Us Is Lying. But nothing has settled for the residents of Bayview. Not now someone has started playing a sinister game of Truth or...


Parution : 2020-01-09
Télécharger le livre :  Are You Watching?

Are You Watching?


Vincent Ralph


A page-turning new thriller for the social media age, perfect for fans of NOW YOU SEE HER, YOU and Liane Moriarty. Ten years ago, Jess's mother was murdered by the Magpie Man.She was the first of his victims but not the last.Now Jess is the star of a YouTube reality...


Parution : 2019-12-19
Télécharger le livre :  Ali Cross

Ali Cross


James Patterson


James Patterson's blockbuster Alex Cross series has sold over 100 million copies, and now he's bringing those thrills to a new generation! Alex's son Ali is eager to follow in his father's footsteps as a detective, but when his best friend goes missing, what price will...


Parution : 2019-12-12
page 1 sur 42 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure