397 Résultat(s)
page 1 sur 40 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Foul is Fair

Foul is Fair


Hannah Capin


'Fierce, ruthless and unputdownable' - Karen McManus, bestselling author of One Of Us Is LyingI point at my hair, and I say, This color. You know what it's called?She shakes her head: No.I say, REVENGE.She says Good girl. Kill him. Revenge is a bitch. Jade Khanjara and...


Parution : 2020-01-16
Télécharger le livre :  One Of Us Is Next

One Of Us Is Next


Karen Mcmanus


The sequel to the international bestseller One of Us is LyingWelcome back to Bayview High . . .It's been a year since the events of One Of Us Is Lying. But nothing has settled for the residents of Bayview. Not now someone has started playing a sinister game of Truth or...


Parution : 2020-01-09
Télécharger le livre :  Are You Watching?

Are You Watching?


Vincent Ralph


A page-turning new thriller for the social media age, perfect for fans of NOW YOU SEE HER, YOU and Liane Moriarty. Ten years ago, Jess's mother was murdered by the Magpie Man.She was the first of his victims but not the last.Now Jess is the star of a YouTube reality...


Parution : 2019-12-19
Télécharger le livre :  Ali Cross

Ali Cross


James Patterson


_____________________________The son of Alex Cross follows in his father's footsteps in this exciting new YA thriller from globally bestselling author James PattersonLIKE FATHER, LIKE SONAlex CrossThe brilliant DC detective who never gives up on a case.Ali CrossThe...


Parution : 2019-12-12
Télécharger le livre :  The Fountains of Silence

The Fountains of Silence


Ruta Sepetys


FROM CARNEGIE MEDAL WINNING AUTHOR RUTA SEPETYSMadrid, 1957.Daniel, young, wealthy and unsure of his place in the world, views the city through the lens of his camera.Ana, a hotel maid whose family is suffering under the fascist dictatorship of General Franco.Lives and...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  American Royals

American Royals


Katharine Mcgee


The New York Times Bestseller 'A fun, fast-paced read packed with drama, scandal and romance'The SunCrazy Rich Asians meetsThe Crown in this completely addictive modern-day royal romance.Cosy up with the most infamous royal family in the world - the Washingtons - this...


Parution : 2019-09-01
Télécharger le livre :  The Safest Lies

The Safest Lies


Megan Miranda


From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating psychological thriller about a girl who must face her darkest fears - but can she outrun the past?Kelsey has lived most of her life in a shadow of suspicion,...


Parution : 2019-06-06
Télécharger le livre :  The Secret Seven Collection 3

The Secret Seven Collection 3


Enid Blyton


Solve the mystery with the Secret Seven - everyone's favourite detective club! This fantastic bumper collection contains Secret Seven books 4-9, with illustrations by Tony Ross.Book 7: Secret Seven Win Through (first published in 1955)The Seven have a fantastic new...


Parution : 2019-06-06
Télécharger le livre :  A Girl Called Justice

A Girl Called Justice


Elly Griffiths


Missing maids, suspicious teachers and a snow storm to die for... For a fearless girl called Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, it's just the start of a spine-tingling first term at Highbury House Boarding School for the Daughters of Gentlefolk. For fans of Robin...


Parution : 2019-05-02
Télécharger le livre :  The Truth About Keeping Secrets

The Truth About Keeping Secrets


Savannah Brown


A stunning coming-of-age tale from poet and writer Savannah Brown.Sydney's dad is the only psychiatrist for miles around in their small Ohio town.He is also unexpectedly dead.Sydney believes the crash was anything but an accident. And when the threatening texts begin,...


Parution : 2019-03-07
page 1 sur 40 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure