page 1 sur 100 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Glitterhoof's Secret Garden

Glitterhoof's Secret Garden


Daisy Meadows


A secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship! The brand-new series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS, and the most-borrowed children's author in UK libraries.Emily and Aisha are learning all about the plants...


Parution : 2019-08-08
Télécharger le livre :  Sparklesplash Meets the Mermaids

Sparklesplash Meets the Mermaids


Daisy Meadows


A secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship! The brand-new series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS, and the most-borrowed children's author in UK libraries.Sparklesplash's special magic ensures there's enough...


Parution : 2019-08-08
Télécharger le livre :  The Puppy Who Needed a Princess

The Puppy Who Needed a Princess


Bella Swift


A royally funny dog story from the best-selling author of THE PUG WHO WANTED TO BE UNICORN.When Rosie sneaks into the palace, she quickly makes a new friend - a young princess named Pippa! The princess's parents - the soon-to-be-crowned king and queen - promised their...


Parution : 2019-08-08
Télécharger le livre :  Iguana Boy and the Golden Toothbrush

Iguana Boy and the Golden Toothbrush


James Bishop


One Boy.One Disappointing Superpower. Can Dylan prove his worth, or will he be saving cats from tress FOREVER? The hilariousthird book in the Iguana Boy series. Dylan, AKA Iguana Boy, EPICALLY FAILING his superhero missions. It's getting embarrassing now ......


Parution : 2019-07-25
Télécharger le livre :  Little Women

Little Women


Louisa May Alcott


Meg is the eldest and on the brink of love. Then there’s tomboy Jo who longs to be a writer. Sweet-natured Beth always puts others first, and finally there’s Amy, the youngest and most precocious. Together they are the March sisters. Even though money is short, times...


Parution : 2019-07-20
Télécharger le livre :  Jae the Boy Band Fairy

Jae the Boy Band Fairy


Daisy Meadows


Join Rachel and Kirsty as they meet their first-ever boy fairy!Kirsty and Rachel are so excited to be going to see their favourite boy band in concert! But when Jack Frost steals Jae the Boy Band Fairy's magical microphone, everyone gets stage fright and forgets their...


Parution : 2019-07-11
Télécharger le livre :  Queen of Ruin

Queen of Ruin


Tracy Banghart


The breathtaking sequel to Grace and Fury. A fierce tale of sisterhood, courtly intrigue, and heart pounding action, perfect for fans of Red Queen andThe Selection.Nomi and Malachi find themselves powerless and headed towards their all-but-certain deaths. Now that Asa...


Parution : 2019-07-11
Télécharger le livre :  Dog Diaries: Mission Impawsible

Dog Diaries: Mission Impawsible


Steven Butler , James Patterson


'A perfect story to tickle the funny bone of any young reader!' MEGAN RIXYou'll never guess what, my person-pal...I'M GOING TO HOLLYWOOD!And, what's even better? All my best mutt-mates are coming with me! But my dreams of being talent-spotted while walking down streets...


Parution : 2019-07-11
Télécharger le livre :  Agent Weasel and the Fiendish Fox Gang

Agent Weasel and the Fiendish Fox Gang


Nick East


Meet Agent Weasel: woodland super-spy. Can he foil the dastardly Fiendish Fox Gang once and for all? And will he still be home in time for tea and biscuits? Perfect for reading alone or sharing together, for fans of The Bolds and Mr Gum.'I always call Agent Weasel...


Parution : 2019-07-11
Télécharger le livre :  Minecraft: The Lost Journals

Minecraft: The Lost Journals


Mur Lafferty


The brand-new official Minecraft novel is a journey into the unknown! When a young girl teams up with her friend to find the boy’s missing uncle, they must leave the safety of the Overworld behind.Alison and Max must team up to find his missing uncle Nicholas. Using the...


Parution : 2019-07-11
page 1 sur 100 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure