20 Résultat(s)
page 1 sur 2 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Daughters of the Silk Road

Daughters of the Silk Road


Debbie Rix


‘She crossed over to the shelf where her father kept the dragon vase. He had placed it there when they first arrived in Venice. She took it down carefully, feeling it cool and comforting under her shaking fingers.’Venice 1441: Maria and her brother Daniele...


Parution : 2016-04-15
Télécharger le livre :  Asylum

Asylum


Patrick Mcgrath


A story of self-obsession narrated by the point of view of a psychiatrist, published as a Penguin Essential for the first time.As a psychiatrist in a top-security mental hospital in the 1950s, Peter Cleave has made a study of what he calls 'the catastrophic love affair...


Parution : 2015-08-06
Télécharger le livre :  Black Rabbit Hall

Black Rabbit Hall


Eve Chase


One golden family.One fateful summer. Four lives changed for ever.Amber Alton knows that the hours pass differently at Black Rabbit Hall, her London family's country estate where no two clocks read the same. Summers there are perfect, timeless. Not much ever happens....


Parution : 2015-07-02
Télécharger le livre :  The Seeker

The Seeker


S.G. Maclean


Winner of the 2015 CWA Endeavour Dagger for Historical FictionLondon, 1654. Oliver Cromwell is at the height of his power and has declared himself Lord Protector. Yet he has many enemies, at home and abroad. London is a complex web of spies and merchants, priests and...


Parution : 2015-05-07
Télécharger le livre :  Mathew's Tale

Mathew's Tale


Quintin Jardine


No better friend, no deadlier enemy... In Mathew's Tale, his landmark fortieth novel, Quintin Jardine tells the remarkable story of a man's quest for justice - at any cost. Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and Paul Doherty.'Once I picked it up, I couldn't let it go' -...


Parution : 2014-10-01
Télécharger le livre :  Murder

Murder


Sarah Pinborough


Dr Thomas Bond, Police Surgeon, is still recovering from the events of the previous year when Jack the Ripper haunted the streets of London - and a more malign enemy hid in his shadow. Bond and the others who worked on the gruesome case are still stalked by its...


Parution : 2014-04-30
Télécharger le livre :  A Friar's Bloodfeud (Knights Templar Mysteries 20)

A Friar's Bloodfeud (Knights Templar Mysteries 20)


Michael Jecks


Can the evil at work ever be stopped? The compulsive and evocative twentieth novel in the Knights Templar series from Michael Jecks, featuring much-loved characters Sir Baldwin de Furnshill and Simon Puttock. Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and George R. R....


Parution : 2014-02-27
Télécharger le livre :  The Death Ship of Dartmouth (Knights Templar Mysteries 21)

The Death Ship of Dartmouth (Knights Templar Mysteries 21)


Michael Jecks


A gang of ruthless pirates and the prospect of civil war threaten medieval Britain... Sir Baldwin de Furnshill and Bailiff Simon Puttock, Michael Jeck's savvy sleuths, are on the case again in The Death Ship of Dartmouth, another compelling, well-crafted tale in the...


Parution : 2014-02-27
Télécharger le livre :  The Prophecy of Death (Knights Templar Mysteries 25)

The Prophecy of Death (Knights Templar Mysteries 25)


Michael Jecks


An ancient prophecy. An urgent message. A deadly plot. In the twenty-fifth instalment of Michael Jecks' Knights Templar mysteries, Sir Baldwin de Furnshill and Simon Puttock find themselves surrounded by more court intrigue and danger. Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom...


Parution : 2014-02-27
Télécharger le livre :  The Tolls of Death (Knights Templar Mysteries 17)

The Tolls of Death (Knights Templar Mysteries 17)


Michael Jecks


Detained in a Cornish village, can Sir Baldwin and Simon discover who is behind a series of devastating attacks? Sir Baldwin de Furnshill and Bailiff Simon Puttock's seventeenth mystery, The Toll of Death, is a compelling tale of evil and darkness, from much-loved...


Parution : 2014-02-27
page 1 sur 2 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure