661 Résultat(s)
page 1 sur 67 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Death Comes at Christmas

Death Comes at Christmas


Gladys Mitchell


Amateur sleuth Mrs Bradley investigates a puzzling Christmas crime in this classic mystery, first published in 1936 as Dead Men’s Morris‘Mrs Bradley is an amateur sleuth to rival Miss Marple… A delight’ GuardianIt is December and Mrs Bradley has left London behind for a...


Parution : 2019-10-31
Télécharger le livre :  Bad Seed

Bad Seed


Jessica Eames


For fans of Adele Parks and Clare MackintoshFamily is more than blood. More than DNA. You can choose your family. But what if you choose wrong?Nicola thought she'd gotten away with it. Since her husband died, life has been getting back on track. She has a new boyfriend,...


Parution : 2019-10-31
Offre spéciale 6,49 €
-31 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Night Fire

The Night Fire


Michael Connelly


SOME CRIMES LIGHT A FIRE THAT NEVER GOES OUT... 'One of the most eagerly awaited books of the year.' The i newspaper, Best Crime Books for 2019'There's something for everyone in this jam-packed plot' New York Times* * * * *A JUDGE MURDERED IN A CITY PARKMickey Haller,...


Parution : 2019-10-22
Offre spéciale 11,99 €
-8 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Understudy

The Understudy


Holly Brown , Sophie Hannah , Clare Mackintosh , B A Paris


Written By Sophie Hannah, BA Paris, Clare Mackintosh, and Holly Brown, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Louise CandlishHOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO PROTECT YOUR DAUGHTER?Carolyn, Bronnie, Elise, and Kendall are bound together by one thing...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  The Shape of Night

The Shape of Night


Tess Gerritsen


'This will haunt you. Riveting!' Shari Lapena, author of THE COUPLE NEXT DOORIf the walls could talk . . . they'd tell her to leave. Now.When Ava arrives at Brodie’s Watch, she thinks she has found the perfect place to hide from her past. Something terrible happened,...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  Pretty Guilty Women

Pretty Guilty Women


Gina Lamanna


One murder. Four confessions.Every. Word. A. Lie. 'Smart, twisty and heartbreaking' TM LOGAN, author of The Holiday 'Up there with Big little Lies and Desperate Housewives' CLAIRE ALLEN, author of Her Name Was Rose ________________ You are cordially invited to the...


Parution : 2019-09-24
Offre spéciale 4,49 €
-78 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Vanished Bride

The Vanished Bride


Bella Ellis


'Wonderful . . . A treat for everyone. I loved it so very much' Julie Cohen'Compelling, clever and hugely imaginative, it brings the three Brontë sisters magnificently to life . . . Glorious fun - I adored it!' Miranda DickinsonFrom the Sunday Times-bestselling author...


Parution : 2019-09-12
Offre spéciale 8,99 €
-39 %

Télécharger le livre :  To the Land of Long Lost Friends

To the Land of Long Lost Friends


Alexander Mccall Smith


The latest instalment from the beloved THE NO. 1 LADIES' DETECTIVE AGENCY series . . . TO THE LAND OF LONG LOST FRIENDS 'Every page contains a gem of wit and insight' Scotsman As Botswana waits for rain to nourish the land, Precious Ramotswe's thoughts turn to love and...


Parution : 2019-09-05
Télécharger le livre :  Vendetta in Death

Vendetta in Death


J. D. Robb


Book 49 in the bestselling In Death series - Eve Dallas takes on a serial killer dispensing their own form of justice. When a family man is tortured, killed and left in front of his family home for all the world to see, Eve Dallas knows she is on the...


Parution : 2019-09-03
Télécharger le livre :  How the Dead Speak

How the Dead Speak


Val Mcdermid


'The queen of crime is still at the top of her game' Independent'No one can tell a story like she can' Daily Express'One of today's most accomplished crime writers' Literary Review'We are all creatures of habit. Even murderers . . .'When human remains are discovered in...


Parution : 2019-08-22
page 1 sur 67 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure