175 Résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Mr Malcolm's List

Mr Malcolm's List


Suzanne Allain


'A charming, light-hearted confection, with humour, sparkling banter and gently simmering romantic tension' Anne GracieIt is a truth universally acknowledged that an arrogant bachelor deserves his comeuppance . . .The Honourable Mr. Jeremy Malcolm is searching for a...


Parution : 2020-07-28
Télécharger le livre :  A Duke by Any Other Name

A Duke by Any Other Name


Grace Burrowes


'Grace Burrowes is terrific!' Julia Quinn'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa DareA difficult duke, a determined lady and too many secrets . . . Nathaniel, Duke of Rothhaven, lives in seclusion, leaving his property only to gallop his demon-black steed across...


Parution : 2020-04-28
Télécharger le livre :  First Comes Scandal

First Comes Scandal


Julia Quinn


'Quinn writes delightfully fast-paced, funny, sparkling and bright romance' Romantic Times'The next best thing to Georgette Heyer' Gloss ________________________________________She was given two choices . . . Georgiana Bridgerton isn't against the idea of marriage....


Parution : 2020-04-21
Télécharger le livre :  Les Misérables

Les Misérables


Victor Hugo


It has been said that Victor Hugo has a street named after him in virtually every town in France. A major reason for the singular celebrity of this most popular and versatile of the great French writers is Les Misérables (1862). In this story of the trials of the...


Parution : 2020-04-06
Télécharger le livre :  The Clergyman's Wife

The Clergyman's Wife


Molly Greeley


She married for her future.But then she fell in love . . .Escape into the world of Mr Darcy and Elizabeth Bennet one more time with this charming, poignant story for fans of Miss Austen by Gill Hornby and Longbourn by Jo Baker. ______________________________Charlotte...


Parution : 2020-03-19
Télécharger le livre :  Forever and a Duke

Forever and a Duke


Grace Burrowes


'Grace Burrowes is terrific!' Julia Quinn'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa DareA duke meets his match in the last place he'd ever expect in this charming Regency romance by the New York Times bestselling author of My One and Only Duke.Wrexham, Duke of...


Parution : 2019-11-26
Télécharger le livre :  Say No to the Duke

Say No to the Duke


Eloisa James


'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia QuinnA wager pits an adventure in disguise against a scandalous night with a rake in the light-hearted, sexy, new Wildes of Lindow Castle romance by New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James.Lady Betsy...


Parution : 2019-06-25
Télécharger le livre :  Not the Duke's Darling

Not the Duke's Darling


Elizabeth Hoyt


'Hoyt's writing is almost too good to be true' Lisa KleypasNew York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt brings us the first book in her brand new Greycourt Series - perfect for fans of Tessa Dare and Eloisa James!Freya de Moray is many things: a member of the secret...


Parution : 2018-12-18
Offre spéciale 5,49 €
-27 %

Télécharger le livre :  Respect for Christmas

Respect for Christmas


Grace Burrowes


A former courtesan and a new baron have a most unlikely Christmas in this special novella from the New York Times bestselling author of My One and Only Duke. Previously published in Virtues of Christmas. Henrietta Whitlow is leaving behind the life of a very successful...


Parution : 2018-11-20
Télécharger le livre :  Last Night With the Earl

Last Night With the Earl


Kelly Bowen


2018 RITA award-winning author! "Where have you been all my life, Kelly Bowen? If Julia Quinn, Sarah MacLean, and Lisa Kleypas were to extract their writing DNA, mix it in a blender, and have a love child, Kelly Bowen would be it." --HeroesandHeartbreakers.com Earl....


Parution : 2018-09-25
page 1 sur 18 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure

Paiements sécurisés