18 Résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  On the Plain of Snakes

On the Plain of Snakes


Paul Theroux


Winner of the Stanford Dolman Lifetime Contribution to Travel Writing Award 2020The master of contemporary travel writing, Paul Theroux, immerses himself in the beautiful and troubled heart of modern MexicoNogales is a border town caught between Mexico and the United...


Parution : 2019-10-10
Télécharger le livre :  Moon Tulum

Moon Tulum


Gary Chandler , Liza Prado


With idyllic beaches, rustic cabañas, and the turquoise sea, Tulum has all the makings of a perfect getaway. Immerse yourself with Moon Tulum. Inside you'll find:Strategic itineraries for families, honeymooners, history buffs, adventurers, and moreThe top attractions...


Parution : 2019-02-19
Télécharger le livre :  Moon San Miguel de Allende

Moon San Miguel de Allende


Julie Meade


Immerse yourself in San Miguel's baroque architecture, thriving art scene, and local flavors with Moon San Miguel de Allende. Inside you'll find:Flexible, strategic itineraries, from a week covering the best of San Miguel to three days exploring the art and architecture...


Parution : 2018-11-13
Télécharger le livre :  Moon Mexico City

Moon Mexico City


Julie Meade


Baroque palaces and energetic streets, old-school taquerías and contemporary art: experience this beguiling metropolis with Moon Mexico City. Explore the City: Navigate by neighborhood or by activity with color-coded maps or follow a self-guided walk through Mexico...


Parution : 2018-10-16
Télécharger le livre :  After the Winter

After the Winter


Guadalupe Nettel


"I envy how naturally she makes use of language; her resistance to ornamentation and artifice; and the almost stoic fortitude with which she dispenses her profound and penetrating knowledge of human nature. What's more, in this novel, she has impeccable syntactic...


Parution : 2018-03-08
Télécharger le livre :  Name of the Dog: A Lefty Mendieta Investigation (Book 3)

Name of the Dog: A Lefty Mendieta Investigation (Book 3)


Élmer Mendoza


Perfect for fans of Mick Herron and John Le Carré"The most important thing that's happened in Mexican literature in the last thirty years" Gaby Wood, Sunday Telegraph.It's Christmas in Culiacán and Detective Edgar "Lefty" Mendieta can't believe his luck. An old flame...


Parution : 2018-02-08
Télécharger le livre :  Moon Los Cabos

Moon Los Cabos


Jennifer Kramer


Make Your Escape with Moon Travel Guides!Los Cabos is synonymous with luxury and relaxation, but the best of Baja starts just beyond the resorts. Dive into the real Mexico with Moon Los Cabos.Strategic itineraries in an easy-to-navigate format, from four days of ocean...


Parution : 2017-10-10
Télécharger le livre :  Moon Baja

Moon Baja


Jennifer Kramer


Moon Travel Guides: Your World Your WayWarm, turquoise ocean, rugged desert mountains, and cities bursting with art and culture. Immerse yourself in this colorful peninsula withMoon Baja.Strategic itineraries in an easy-to-navigate format, such as "Classic Baja Road...


Parution : 2017-04-18
Télécharger le livre :  Moon Yucatán Peninsula

Moon Yucatán Peninsula


Gary Chandler , Liza Prado


Make Your Escape with Moon Travel Guides! The Yucatán Peninsula is rich with history, culture, and natural wonders. Explore its vibrant cities, ancient ruins, and boundless beaches with Moon Yucatán Peninsula. What You'll Find in Moon Yucatán Peninsula: Unique...


Parution : 2017-01-31
Télécharger le livre :  The Acid Test

The Acid Test


Élmer Mendoza


Egdar "Lefty" Mendieta investigates the death of a notorious stripper in this second sweltering "Narco-lit" noir from the Godfather of Mexican crime fictionAn intelligent, atmospheric police procedural series for fans of John Le Carré and Mick HeronWhen the mutilated...


Parution : 2016-12-01
page 1 sur 2 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés