487 Résultat(s)
page 1 sur 49 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Dormir despierta

Dormir despierta


Elisabeth Molina


Aurora es una niña única aterrorizada por el mundo exterior. Después de un trauma que está tratando de olvidar, se enfrenta a la dura realidad que siempre ha huido. Los asesinatos tienen lugar en el pueblo donde vive y parece que la identificación del culpable puede ser...


Parution : 2019-11-25
Télécharger le livre :  The Bad Fire (Bob Skinner series, Book 31)

The Bad Fire (Bob Skinner series, Book 31)


Quintin Jardine


'Scottish crime-writing at its finest, with a healthy dose of plot twists and turns, bodies and plenty of brutality' SunThe gritty new mystery in Quintin Jardine's bestselling Bob Skinner series, set in Edinburgh and the Scottish countryside; not to be missed by readers...


Parution : 2019-11-14
Télécharger le livre :  The Turning Tide

The Turning Tide


Catriona Mcpherson


'A perfect literary treat for a rainy Sunday afternoon.' RedIt's the breezy Scottish summer of 1936 and aristocratic sleuth Dandy Gilver, along with trusted colleague Alec Osborne, has been called to solve the strange case of the Cramond Ferrywoman, on the Firth of...


Parution : 2019-11-14
Télécharger le livre :  Ghoster

Ghoster


Jason Arnopp


'Twisty, creepy and absolutely absorbing' Sarah Pinborough'A helter-skelter collision of social media and the supernatural. Hugely enjoyable' Chris Brookmyre'A fiendishly smart exploration of obsession and social media addiction' Sarah LotzKate Collins has been...


Parution : 2019-10-22
Télécharger le livre :  No Place to Die

No Place to Die


Neil Broadfoot


'Tense, fast-moving and bloody. Broadfoot's best yet' Mason Cross 'Beautifully crafted . . . There's no filler, no exposition, just action, dialogue and layering of tension that'll hold you breathless until the very end' Helen Fields Blair Charlston swapped the stock...


Parution : 2019-09-12
Télécharger le livre :  Bad Day at the Vulture Club

Bad Day at the Vulture Club


Vaseem Khan


In the gripping new Baby Ganesh Agency novel, Inspector Chopra and his elephant sidekick investigate the death of one of Mumbai's wealthiest citizens, a murder with ramifications for its poorest.The Parsees are among the oldest, most secretive and most influential...


Parution : 2019-08-08
Télécharger le livre :  The Poison Garden

The Poison Garden


Alex Marwood


'I devoured The Poison Garden . . . Gripping and utterly convincing, it's Alex Marwood at the top of her (already impressive) game' JOJO MOYES_________Where Romy grew up, if someone died you never spoke of them again.Now twenty-two, she has recently escaped the toxic...


Parution : 2019-07-25
Télécharger le livre :  The Paper Bark Tree Mystery

The Paper Bark Tree Mystery


Ovidia Yu


'Simply glorious. Every nook and cranny of 1930s Singapore is brought richly to life' CATRIONA MCPHERSON 'Charming' RHYS BOWEN'One of the most likeable heroines in modern literature' SCOTSMAN_________Su Lin is doing her dream job: assistant at Singapore's brand new...


Parution : 2019-06-27
Offre spéciale 6,49 €
-39 %

Télécharger le livre :  We Were Killers Once

We Were Killers Once


Becky Masterman


In 1959, The Walker family murders shook Florida. As many as 587 people were considered suspects - but 60 years on the investigation remains unsolved. Former FBI agent Brigid Quinn has been obsessed with the Walker case since she was a child. She believes it holds...


Parution : 2019-06-13
Télécharger le livre :  Someone Is Lying

Someone Is Lying


Jenny Blackhurst


The chilling new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the No.1 eBook-bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU. Perfect for fans of CLOSE TO HOME and BIG LITTLE LIES.'Dark as hell' SUSI HOLLIDAY 'Think Big Little Lies transposed to English suburbia' RED MAGAZINE One...


Parution : 2019-05-31
page 1 sur 49 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure