374 Résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Dark Sentinel

Dark Sentinel


Christine Feehan


In an explosive novel from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan, a human woman ignites the desire of her Carpathian lifemate - and of an ancient vampire with a score to settle . . .After the devastating loss of her entire family, Lorraine Peters...


Parution : 2018-09-04
Offre spéciale 6,49 €
-85 %

Télécharger le livre :  Slaying It

Slaying It


Chloe Neill


Merit, the Sentinel of Chicago's Cadogan House, is pregnant. She's ready to meet her daughter, but also excited to see her feet again. While out on an evening walk, Merit stops to help a man in need, only to find herself the victim of a kidnapping attempt. Someone...


Parution : 2018-08-09
Télécharger le livre :  Restoration

Restoration


Angela Slatter


Walking between the worlds has always been dangerous - but this time V's facing the loss of all she holds dear.Verity Fassbinder thought no boss could be worse than her perfectionist ex-boyfriend - until she grudgingly agreed to work for a psychotic fallen angel. And...


Parution : 2018-08-09
Télécharger le livre :  Dreadful Company

Dreadful Company


Vivian Shaw


'This book is a joy to read, unlocking every bit of delicious promise in the premise' B&N Sci-Fi & Fantasy Blog on Strange PracticeWhen Greta Helsing, doctor to the undead, is called to Paris to present at a medical conference, she expects nothing more exciting than...


Parution : 2018-07-24
Télécharger le livre :  Competence

Competence


Gail Carriger


From New York Times bestselling author Gail Carriger comes the delightful sequel to Imprudence. Accidentally abandoned! All alone in Singapore, proper Miss Primrose Tunstell must steal helium to save her airship, the Spotted Custard, in a scheme involving a lovesick...


Parution : 2018-07-17
Télécharger le livre :  Shadow Keeper

Shadow Keeper


Christine Feehan


One family brings its own brand of justice to the streets of Chicago's shadowy underworld as #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan returns to a series hot enough to burn . . .The paparazzi can't get enough of infamous bad boy Giovanni Ferraro. But...


Parution : 2018-05-29
Télécharger le livre :  The Changeover

The Changeover


Margaret Mahy


A brand-new edition of the Carnegie Medal-winning THE CHANGEOVER - written by internationally bestselling author, Margaret Mahy.'A gorgeous, strange, unforgettable story . . . I more than loved it' Laini Taylor - author of Daughter of Smoke and Bone'A clammy hand...


Parution : 2018-05-03
Télécharger le livre :  Covert Game

Covert Game


Christine Feehan


Rescuing an industrial spy from the hands of a criminal mastermind is a suicide mission for the GhostWalkers. And there's no one more up to the task than Gino Mazza. He's the perfect killing machine--a man driven by demons so dark and destructive that his blighted soul...


Parution : 2018-03-20
Télécharger le livre :  Burn Bright

Burn Bright


Patricia Briggs


From No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs comes the next thrilling Alpha and Omega novel - an extraordinary fantasy adventure set in the world of Mercy Thompson but with rules of its own . . . Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, Christine...


Parution : 2018-03-06
Télécharger le livre :  Alpha Unleashed

Alpha Unleashed


Kathy Lyons


"Alpha Unleashed is a fast-paced, wild bear-shifter ride! I loved it!" --- New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ashley Some men aren't meant to be tamed. Especially if they're Grizzlies Gone Wild.YOU CAN'T KEEP A GOOD BEAR DOWNAlyssa Nelson doesn't actually...


Parution : 2018-03-06
< page 2 sur 38 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure