<< < page 2 sur 100 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Saving Everest

Saving Everest


Sky Chase


From the outside, Everest has it all, but there's only one girl who can see him for who he truly is...High school senior Everest is the most popular guy in school. On the surface, handsome, wealthy and captain of the football team, but inside, desperately unhappy....


Parution : 2019-10-10
Télécharger le livre :  The Beautiful

The Beautiful


Renée Ahdieh


#1 New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with a sumptuous, sultry and romantic new series set in 19th century New Orleans where vampires hide in plain sight.'Incredibly ornate [and] lush . . . nail-biting and swoony and satisfying and tense all at the...


Parution : 2019-10-08
Télécharger le livre :  Rebel

Rebel


Marie Lu


*The book you've all been waiting for - the incredible conclusion to the Legend series*Respect the Legend. Idolize the Prodigy. Celebrate the Champion . . . But never underestimate the Rebel.Eden Wing may be a top student at his academy in Ross City, Antarctica, but...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  The Fountains of Silence

The Fountains of Silence


Ruta Sepetys


FROM CARNEGIE MEDAL WINNING AUTHOR RUTA SEPETYSMadrid, 1957. Tourists and foreign businessmen flood into Spain under the welcoming guise of sunshine and wine while Spanish citizens are gripped by a dark secret.Daniel Matheson, the son of an oil tycoon, hopes to connect...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  Cursed

Cursed


Tom Wheeler


Cursed is a bold retelling of the Arthurian legend, created by award-winning artist Frank Miller and acclaimed screenwriter Tom Wheeler. An original Netflix series starring Thirteen Reasons Why star Katherine Langford is set for release in Spring 2020. A DARK MAGICA...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  More Arabel and Mortimer

More Arabel and Mortimer


Joan Aiken


Arabel and her notorious pet raven Mortimer make a welcome return to the Puffin nest.When Arabel's father, Ebenezer Jones, drives his taxi home late one night he comes across 'a large black bird, with a hairy fringe around its beak.' He takes it home and, from that...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  Poems from a Green and Blue Planet

Poems from a Green and Blue Planet


Sabrina Mahfouz


A stunning collection of new and classic poems from around the world celebrating the diversity of life on our green and blue planet, to be shared with all the family. With new poems from Raymond Antrobus, Mona Arshi, Kate Tempest, Hollie McNish, Dean Atta, Sabrina...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  Cupid's Match

Cupid's Match


Lauren Palphreyman


Cupid isn't a myth. He's Lila Black's perfect match.In a world where everyone has their perfect match, seventeen-year-old Lila Black is sick of Cupid's Matchmaking Service spamming her.But her world is turned inside out when she learns not only that cupids exist, but...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  The House Without Windows

The House Without Windows


Barbara Newhall Follett


'An enchanting book. These pages simply quiver with the beauty, happiness and vigour of forests, seas and mountains . . . I can safely promise joy to any reader of it. Perfection' Eleanor Farjeon, Winner of the Carnegie Medal and The Hans Christian Andersen...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  Frostheart

Frostheart


Jamie Littler


'A feast for the eyes and the imagination!' Laura Ellen Anderson, bestselling author of Amelia FangBursting with brilliant characters, heart-stopping adventure and tons of laughs, this magical tale is perfect for fans of Nevermoor, Frozen and How to Train Your...


Parution : 2019-10-03
<< < page 2 sur 100 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure