140 Résultat(s)
<< < page 2 sur 14 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Janson Equation

Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Janson Equation


Douglas Corleone


To prevent a war in Asia--one that could quickly spread to the rest of the world--Paul Janson and Jessica Kincaid must learn the truth behind a young woman's murder...Prominent U.S. Senator James Wyckoff hires former government agents-turned-private security consultants...


Parution : 2015-06-02
Télécharger le livre :  Thunder of the Gods: Empire VIII

Thunder of the Gods: Empire VIII


Anthony Riches


'A master of the genre' The TimesThe eighth book in the Empire sequence takes Centurion Marcus Aquila and his Tungrian legion on a dangerous mission to the heart of the Parthian empire.With Rome no longer safe Marcus and the Tungrians are ordered east, to the desolate...


Parution : 2015-04-02
Télécharger le livre :  Neverhome

Neverhome


Laird Hunt


I was strong and he was not so it was me went to war to defend the Republic.I stepped across the border out of Indiana into Ohio. Twenty dollars, two salt-pork sandwiches, andI took jerky, biscuits, six old apples, fresh underthings and a blanket too. There was a...


Parution : 2015-02-05
Télécharger le livre :  The Catalyst

The Catalyst


Boyd Morrison


'Kevin, the same men who killed Stein are after me...'When Doctor Michael Ward dies in a suspicious fire, his student Kevin Hamilton is convinced it was no accident. The young Ph.D. student received a cryptic email from Ward just before the fatal blaze, warning him...


Parution : 2015-02-05
Télécharger le livre :  The Devil's Assassin (Jack Lark, Book 3)

The Devil's Assassin (Jack Lark, Book 3)


Paul Fraser Collard


Jack Lark is The Devil's Assassin who stalks the streets of Bombay in this exhilarating and dangerous adventure by Paul Fraser Collard. History 'blazes across the pages' (Anthony Riches) in this series that will appeal to readers of Bernard Cornwell and Simon...


Parution : 2015-01-29
Télécharger le livre :  Pyramid

Pyramid


David Gibbins


Fans of Dan Brown and Clive Cussler will be unable to resist this thrilling new Jack Howard action adventure from Sunday Times bestseller David Gibbins. Underwater archaeologist Jack Howard is back with a dangerous mission to uncover a shocking secret which could...


Parution : 2014-11-06
Télécharger le livre :  Pyramid

Pyramid


David Gibbins


Fans of Dan Brown and Clive Cussler will be unable to resist this thrilling new Jack Howard action adventure from Sunday Times bestseller David Gibbins. Underwater archaeologist Jack Howard is back with a dangerous mission to uncover a shocking secret which could...


Parution : 2014-11-06
Télécharger le livre :  Tomb Raider The Ten Thousand Immortals

Tomb Raider The Ten Thousand Immortals


Dan Abnett


The new Tomb Raider novel will broaden the world and enriches the storyline re-introduced in the highly successful Tomb Raider video game.The first novel in a trilogy will continue the exploration of Lara Croft's origins as the "Tomb Raider," featuring an entirely new,...


Parution : 2014-10-20
Télécharger le livre :  The Royalist

The Royalist


S.J. Deas


William Falkland is a dead man. A Royalist dragoon who fought against Parliament, he is currently awaiting execution at Newgate prison. Yet when he is led away from Newgate with a sack over his head, it is not the gallows to which they take him, but to Oliver Cromwell...


Parution : 2014-09-25
Télécharger le livre :  Hunter Killer

Hunter Killer


Chris Ryan


Their operations are deniable.Their skill is deadly. SAS hero Danny Black is recruited to an assassination squad directed to hunt down and kill terrorist cells in a gripping thriller from the man who knows what it's like at the front line. The suicide bomb strikes...


Parution : 2014-08-28
<< < page 2 sur 14 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure