>  
  >  
<< < page 2 sur 100 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Christmas with the Shipyard Girls

Christmas with the Shipyard Girls


Nancy Revell


____________________________THE SEVENTH NOVEL IN THE BESTSELLING SHIPYARD GIRLS SERIESSunderland, 1942: Christmas is fast approaching, and with it comes a flurry of snow and surprises…Against all odds, Polly’s fiancé has finally returned home from the front line. If...


Parution : 2019-10-24
Télécharger le livre :  Nightingale Wedding Bells

Nightingale Wedding Bells


Donna Douglas


***PRE-ORDER NOW***THE ELEVENTH BOOK IN THE NIGHTINGALE SERIES BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR DONNA DOUGLASEast London, 1917. War rages on, but for the Nightingale nurses, wedding bells are ringing…Anna is over the moon when her sweetheart Edward returns from the...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  Private Lies

Private Lies


Muna Shehadi


'Captures your interest straightaway' 5* reader review'I adored this...so many twists and turns. I recommend this book highly' 5* reader reviewPrivate Lies is a gorgeous read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery - perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Santa...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  Heroes on the Home Front

Heroes on the Home Front


Annie Clarke


The second novel in the wonderfully uplifting Factory Girls series. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell, Daisy Styles and Donna Douglas.'Clarke’s tale is one to lift the spirits and touch the hardest hearts' Northern Echo__________________________________December 1941,...


Parution : 2019-09-19
Télécharger le livre :  The Girl Who Came From Rags

The Girl Who Came From Rags


Gracie Hart


From rags to riches?Eliza Wild has come a long way from her hungry childhood days in a rented miner's cottage on Pit Lane on the outskirts of Leeds. Her sewing skills have enabled her to go into business with a wealthy patron and to give her young niece, Victoria, a...


Parution : 2019-09-19
Télécharger le livre :  The Stolen Child

The Stolen Child


Jennie Felton


'One of the nation's favourite saga writers' Lancashire PostA powerful new saga from Jennie Felton in the grand tradition of Josephine Cox, Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Rosie Goodwin of love, loss, tragedy, drama, secrets and twists and turns.Will anyone believe her...


Parution : 2019-09-05
Télécharger le livre :  For Emily

For Emily


Katherine Slee


A little dedication goes a long way.That's why Catriona Robinson, the country's favourite children's author, always dedicated her books to those who touched her life the most - not least Emily, her reclusive granddaughter.Emily never thought too much about these...


Parution : 2019-09-05
Télécharger le livre :  With Hope and Love

With Hope and Love


Ellie Dean


**************THE SEVENTEENTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEANCliffehaven, 1945The war in Europe is over, but for Peggy Reilly and the residents of Beach View Boarding House the effects of the conflict are still far-reaching.Cockney...


Parution : 2019-08-22
Télécharger le livre :  The Spitfire Girls

The Spitfire Girls


Jenny Holmes


‘Anything to Anywhere!’ That’s the motto of the Air Transport Auxiliary, the brave team of female pilots who fly fighter planes between bases at the height of WWII. Mary is a driver for the ATA and although she yearns to fly a Spitfire, she fears her humble background...


Parution : 2019-08-22
Télécharger le livre :  A Wartime Christmas

A Wartime Christmas


Kitty Danton


As war rages, can Christmas joy be found in Covent Garden... 1943, Sukie and Pattie have left Devon to work at the bustling Edwardes Hotel in Covent Garden. With Sukie on reception greeting every new guest and Pattie gathering gossip from below stairs, these country...


Parution : 2019-08-22
Offre spéciale 10,99 €
-50 %

<< < page 2 sur 100 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure