<< < page 100 sur 100
Télécharger le livre :  The Gilded Chain

The Gilded Chain


Lauren Smith


Explore a hidden world of erotic fantasies, where the greatest pleasures are stolen and the fiercest passions are untamed . . . For years, Callie Taylor has been obsessed with two things: a man she can never have and escaping to Paris, where she can follow her artistic...


Parution : 2015-11-03
Télécharger le livre :  A Wicked Way to Win an Earl

A Wicked Way to Win an Earl


Anna Bradley


Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn and Eloisa James, this sparkling debut is an exciting new voice in Historical romanceEngland, 1811. Delia Somerset despises the privileged ton, but her young sister, Lily, is desperate to escape their family's scandalous past and join...


Parution : 2015-11-03
Télécharger le livre :  Blowback

Blowback


Emmy Curtis


One year ago, David Church kissed a beautiful, brilliant woman on an airfield in Iraq-and hasn't stopped thinking about her ever since. Now, the military veteran gets a chance to rekindle that fire when he sees his lost love again-looking sexier than ever-at an...


Parution : 2015-11-03
Télécharger le livre :  Edge Of Danger: Deadly Ops 4 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

Edge Of Danger: Deadly Ops 4 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)


Katie Reus


Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus's Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner and Julie Garwood - be prepared for Deadly Ops.'Fast-paced romantic suspense that will keep you on the edge of...


Parution : 2015-11-03
Télécharger le livre :  One King's Way

One King's Way


Samantha Young


The New York Times bestselling author of On Dublin Street returns to the bar where it all began with Braden and Joss for a white-hot new novella full of passion and drama.When he's not working at the club, Craig Lanaghan looks out for his mother and little sisters. So...


Parution : 2015-11-03
Télécharger le livre :  The Exhibitionist: Submissive 6

The Exhibitionist: Submissive 6


Tara Sue Me


Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be seduced by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's electrifying Submissive series.She's ready for even more... When Abby West discovered her submissive desires, she felt like she was born anew....


Parution : 2015-11-03
Télécharger le livre :  A Longview Christmas

A Longview Christmas


Nancy M. Bell


Every Christmas Eve, Luke and Mary Cassidy’s friends and family gather to celebrate the holiday. From the kitchen wafts the scent of sugar cookies, fruit cake, and hot cider, not to mention all the other goodies. Gathered around the piano singing carols is a prelude to...


Parution : 2015-11-01
Télécharger le livre :  Merriest Christmas Ever

Merriest Christmas Ever


Betty Jo Schuler


It’s the first day of December, snow is in the air and Gracie Singleton Saylor is shopping for a Christmas tree, when she runs smack into Merett Bradmoore, her High School hero and his seven-year-old daughter. Seeing he’s not the happy-go-lucky guy he used to be,...


Parution : 2015-11-01
Télécharger le livre :  Always Believe

Always Believe


Barbara Baldwin


Ryan hopes the adage “you can’t go home again” isn’t true because he hopes to find a miracle in his hometown. A single dad, he quits his job and takes Emma, his ten year old daughter, back to Snow, the sometimes magical coal mining town in the hills of western...


Parution : 2015-11-01
Télécharger le livre :  Snowflakes on Silver Cove

Snowflakes on Silver Cove


Holly Martin


‘Full of Christmas romance and just so gorgeous – you will not be able to put this book down!’ Rather Too Fond of Books‘It captivated me, drew me in, held me under its magical spell and left me feeling as if I'd just stepped out of a winter...


Parution : 2015-10-30
<< < page 100 sur 100

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure