<< < page 100 sur 100
Télécharger le livre :  Stark After Dark: A Stark Ever After Anthology (Take Me, Have Me, Play Me Game, Seduce Me)

Stark After Dark: A Stark Ever After Anthology (Take Me, Have Me, Play Me Game, Seduce Me)


J. Kenner


What happens after she says 'yes'? Together for the first time in Stark After Dark, these four novellas - Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, and Seduce Me - continue the story of billionaire Damien Stark and his fiancée, Nikki Fairchild, from J. Kenner's...


Parution : 2016-02-09
Télécharger le livre :  Dark Confessions

Dark Confessions


Angie Sandro


From "a vivid and entertaining storyteller" (J.A. Redmerski, New York Times bestselling author), a steamy and suspenseful paranormal romance perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches. For Sheriff's Deputy Elizabeth Caine, seeing is believing. But in the past few...


Parution : 2016-02-09
Télécharger le livre :  The Coincidence of Callie and Kayden/The Redemption of Callie and Kayden

The Coincidence of Callie and Kayden/The Redemption of Callie and Kayden


Jessica Sorensen


THE NUMBER ONE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR Callie has grown up keeping her feelings locked away from the outside world, and as her painful past threatens to consume her life, most days it's a struggle just to breathe. For as long as Kayden can remember, suffering...


Parution : 2016-02-04
Télécharger le livre :  The Secret of Ella and Micha/The Forever of Ella and Micha

The Secret of Ella and Micha/The Forever of Ella and Micha


Jessica Sorensen


THE NUMBER ONE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR Ella and Micha have been best friends since childhood, until one tragic night shatters their relationship and Ella decides to leave everything behind to start a new life at college, including Micha. But now it's summer...


Parution : 2016-02-04
Télécharger le livre :  Wildfire

Wildfire


Annabel Allan


Stephanie Fournier is an assistant at a law firm in Toronto, Ontario. Her boring 9 to 5 starts to heat up when Robert Quinlan, the gorgeous CEO of the company, takes a special interest in her. At first she responds to his obvious interest with glee... and then he finds...


Parution : 2016-02-04
Télécharger le livre :  By the Enchantment of Moonlight

By the Enchantment of Moonlight


Serena Gilley


In a world where desire is forbidden and passion can turn deadly, two Fairies begin a dangerous dance with both . . .Swift, Enforcer for the Fairy Council, knows something is amiss. Not only does he sense the Realm is in danger, but his own magical abilities are under...


Parution : 2016-02-02
Télécharger le livre :  Extreme Exposure

Extreme Exposure


Alex Kingwell


NOWHERE TO RUN Emily Blackstock is running for her life. She thought she'd escaped the men who murdered her cousin, but one terrifying night proves they mean to kill her, too. Trusting a rugged stranger to lead her to safety is risky, but Emily has no other choice... ...


Parution : 2016-02-02
Télécharger le livre :  The Master: Submissive 7

The Master: Submissive 7


Tara Sue Me


Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be seduced by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's electrifying Submissive series. The Master is a delicious story that explores the thin line between pleasure and pain...She's ready to try...


Parution : 2016-02-02
Télécharger le livre :  Dare To Run: The Sons of Steel Row 1

Dare To Run: The Sons of Steel Row 1


Jen Mclaughlin


Dare To Run is the first exciting novel in the Sons of Steel Row series. Fans of Katie Ashley, Joanna Wylde, Kristen Ashley, Sophie Jackson and Katee Robert will be thrilled by this dark, steamy series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Out of Line...


Parution : 2016-02-02
Télécharger le livre :  I Wish You Were Mine: Oxford 2

I Wish You Were Mine: Oxford 2


Lauren Layne


Fans of Julie James, Carly Phillips and Chanel Cleeton - meet the men of Oxford magazine! The second sizzling spin-off of Lauren Layne's bestselling Sex, Love & Stiletto series, I Wish You Were Mine, heats up in this story of forbidden desire as a brooding jock hoping...


Parution : 2016-02-02
<< < page 100 sur 100

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure