Tous les ebooks de Sheila O'Flanagan en EPUB


38 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 4 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  The Season of Change

The Season of Change


Sheila O'flanagan


A holiday in paradise they'll never forget...Sheila O'Flanagan's THE SEASON OF CHANGE transports her readers to the Caribbean island resort of White Sands, where visitors arrive hoping their dreams will come true - and they sometimes do. Not to be missed by readers of...


Parution : 2019-08-08
Télécharger le livre :  Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...

Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...


Sheila O'flanagan


THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER**The page-turning new novel about a marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice, from the bestselling author of The Missing Wife and The Hideaway**'Brilliantly written and with plot twists popping out like Prosecco corks, this is a devour-over-a-weekend...


Parution : 2019-05-30
Offre spéciale 10,99 €
-82 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Moment We Meet

The Moment We Meet


Sheila O'flanagan


Who you meet can change your life for ever...A wonderful collection of short stories from Sheila O'Flanagan, Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and THE HIDEAWAY. The Moment We Meet was previously published as Destinations. Featuring an exclusive Q&A...


Parution : 2018-10-18
Télécharger le livre :  The Hideaway

The Hideaway


Sheila O'flanagan


'The sultry Spanish location is wonderfully escapist ... a captivating, sun-soaked read' Daily Express 'If you're seeking an escape of your own, this sunny, evocative story is the perfect place to hide away' S Magazine What would you do if you discovered you were living...


Parution : 2018-05-17
Télécharger le livre :  Shield of Lies

Shield of Lies


Sheila O'flanagan


The gripping follow-up toThe Crystal Run from the Sunday Times and Irish Times No. 1 bestselling author, for fans of Cornelia Funke, Susan Cooper and Philip Pullman.'I know how much you love Carcassia. You were prepared to die for it. It must be terrible to realise that...


Parution : 2018-03-08
Télécharger le livre :  Christmas With You

Christmas With You


Sheila O'flanagan


The Sugar Loaf Lodge welcomes you in to warm yourself by the fire as the snow falls softly down. You'll find yourself immediately at home, bathed in the magic of this romantic hotel as it reveals the secrets and dreams of its guests. Sheila O'Flanagan's Christmas With...


Parution : 2017-10-19
Télécharger le livre :  What Happened That Night

What Happened That Night


Sheila O'flanagan


THE NO. 1 EBOOK BESTSELLER'A fabulous tale with refreshingly inspiring heroines' ***** Heat WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT is an enchanting read by Sheila O'Flanagan, bestselling author ofTHE HIDEAWAY, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Lisa Jewell. ThenWhen Lola...


Parution : 2017-06-01
Télécharger le livre :  The Missing Wife: The Unputdownable Bestseller

The Missing Wife: The Unputdownable Bestseller


Sheila O'flanagan


Readers of Marian Keyes, Lisa Jewell and Santa Montefiore will love Sunday Times bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan's THE MISSING WIFE - the riveting story of a woman determined to escape, the man who wants to find her and the friends and family unaware of the dark...


Parution : 2016-06-16
Télécharger le livre :  The Crystal Run

The Crystal Run


Sheila O'flanagan


The gripping children's debut from the Sunday Times and Irish Times No. 1 bestselling author is a page-turning fantasy quest novel for fans of Cornelia Funke, Susan Cooper and Philip Pullman.'I am proud to die for Carcassia,' said Kaia. 'All Runners have a special place...


Parution : 2016-05-19
Télécharger le livre :  What Dreams Are Made Of

What Dreams Are Made Of


Sheila O'flanagan


If you've ever dared to dream big, or reach for the stars, then these gorgeous stories from Sunday Times bestseller Sheila O'Flanagan are for you. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Erica James and Marian Keyes, this free collection of Sheila's previously published stories...


Parution : 2016-04-28
page 1 sur 4 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure