Tous les ebooks de Sophie Hannah en EPUB


33 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 4 > >>

Crime en toutes lettres


Sophie Hannah


Alors qu’Hercule Poirot rentre chez lui après un déjeuner fort agréable, il découvre une femme très en colère devant sa porte. Elle s’appelle Sylvia Rule et demande à savoir pourquoi Poirot l’a accusée du meurtre de Barnaby Pandy, un homme qu’elle ne connaît pas et...


Parution : 2018-09-19

La mort a ses raisons


Sophie Hannah


100 ans après la création de l’enquêteur culte Hercule Poirot par Agatha Christie, Le Masque publie une nouvelle aventure inédite de ce héros mondialement connu. Hercule Poirot et l’inspecteur Catchpool n’ont jamais rencontré lady Athelinda Playford. C’est donc...


Parution : 2016-09-07

La mort a ses raisons - extrait


Sophie Hannah


EXTRAIT de La mort a ses raisons, à paraître le 7 septembre au Masque.100 ans après la création de l’enquêteur culte Hercule Poirot par Agatha Christie, Le Masque publie une nouvelle aventure inédite de ce héros mondialement connu. Hercule Poirot et l’inspecteur...


Parution : 2016-07-08

Meurtres en majuscules


Sophie Hannah


Et dire que Hercule Poirot voulait prendre des vacances pour reposer ses petites cellules grises en surchauffe ! Pour cela, au lieu de prendre le large, il choisit de se réfugier incognito dans une pension londonienne.Et voici que l’aventure frappe à sa porte, alors...


Parution : 2014-09-10
Télécharger le livre :  Haven't They Grown

Haven't They Grown


Sophie Hannah


All Beth has to do is drive her son to his Under-14s away match, watch him play, and bring him home.Just because she knows that her former best friend lives near the football ground, that doesn't mean she has to drive past her house and try to catch a glimpse of her....


Parution : 2020-01-23
Télécharger le livre :  The Understudy

The Understudy


Holly Brown , Sophie Hannah , Clare Mackintosh , B A Paris


Written By Sophie Hannah, BA Paris, Clare Mackintosh, and Holly Brown, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Louise CandlishHOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO PROTECT YOUR DAUGHTER?Carolyn, Bronnie, Elise, and Kendall are bound together by one thing...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Télécharger le livre :  How to Hold a Grudge

How to Hold a Grudge


Sophie Hannah


'Hannah is entertaining company and the book is even more amusing...' The Times'Hannah is excellent on how to embrace our grudges, nurture them and use them to become a better person' GraziaWhat if grudges are not just good for us but great?How often have you held a...


Parution : 2018-11-01
Télécharger le livre :  Did You See Melody?

Did You See Melody?


Sophie Hannah


'Outstandingly brilliant' Clare MackintoshDid she really see Melody?The stunning new pageturner from the Queen of Psychological Suspense. Pushed to breaking point, Cara Burrows abandons her home and family and escapes to a five-star spa resort she can't afford. Late at...


Parution : 2017-08-24
Télécharger le livre :  The Narrow Bed

The Narrow Bed


Sophie Hannah


A must-read for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins.'Sophie Hannah is genuinely Christie's heir' The Scotsman'Hugely entertaining, full of uncomfortable truths' London Evening StandardWhat if having a best friend was the most dangerous thing you could do?A killer...


Parution : 2016-02-11
Télécharger le livre :  A Game for All the Family

A Game for All the Family


Sophie Hannah


'One of the great unmissables of this genre - intelligent, classy and with a wonderfully Gothic imagination' - The Times He's not your son. It's not up to you to save him. But you have to try. After escaping London and a career that nearly destroyed her, Justine plans...


Parution : 2015-08-13
page 1 sur 4 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure