Tous les ebooks de Sophie Hannah en EPUB


34 résultat(s)

Meurtres à Kingfisher Hill


Sophie Hannah


Convoqués par une étrange missive, Hercule Poirot et l’inspecteur Catchpool se rendent de toute urgence à Kingfisher Hill, imposante demeure familiale devenue scène de crime. La lettre leur demande instamment de résoudre le meurtre du fils aîné des Devonport, Laurence,...


Parution : 2020-09-23
Offre spéciale 14,99 €
-50 %

Crime en toutes lettres


Sophie Hannah


Alors qu’Hercule Poirot rentre chez lui après un déjeuner fort agréable, il découvre une femme très en colère devant sa porte. Elle s’appelle Sylvia Rule et demande à savoir pourquoi Poirot l’a accusée du meurtre de Barnaby Pandy, un homme qu’elle ne connaît pas et...


Parution : 2018-09-19
Offre spéciale 7,49 €
-53 %

La mort a ses raisons


Sophie Hannah


100 ans après la création de l’enquêteur culte Hercule Poirot par Agatha Christie, Le Masque publie une nouvelle aventure inédite de ce héros mondialement connu. Hercule Poirot et l’inspecteur Catchpool n’ont jamais rencontré lady Athelinda Playford. C’est donc...


Parution : 2016-09-07
Offre spéciale 7,99 €
-50 %

La mort a ses raisons - extrait


Sophie Hannah


EXTRAIT de La mort a ses raisons, à paraître le 7 septembre au Masque.100 ans après la création de l’enquêteur culte Hercule Poirot par Agatha Christie, Le Masque publie une nouvelle aventure inédite de ce héros mondialement connu. Hercule Poirot et l’inspecteur...


Parution : 2016-07-08

Meurtres en majuscules


Sophie Hannah


Et dire que Hercule Poirot voulait prendre des vacances pour reposer ses petites cellules grises en surchauffe ! Pour cela, au lieu de prendre le large, il choisit de se réfugier incognito dans une pension londonienne.Et voici que l’aventure frappe à sa porte, alors...


Parution : 2014-09-10
Offre spéciale 7,49 €
-53 %

Télécharger le livre :  Haven't They Grown

Haven't They Grown


Sophie Hannah


'Sophie Hannah, who can twist a conventional plot until it screams for mercy, puts an existential spin on the domestic-suspense novel' New York Times'Fiendishly clever' Daily Mail 'Complex and sinister' Observer 'A literary high-wire artist' Sunday Express 'Prepare for...


Parution : 2020-01-23
Offre spéciale 3,49 €
-43 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Understudy

The Understudy


Holly Brown , Sophie Hannah , Clare Mackintosh , B A Paris


Written By Sophie Hannah, BA Paris, Clare Mackintosh, and Holly Brown, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Louise CandlishHOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO PROTECT YOUR DAUGHTER?Carolyn, Bronnie, Elise, and Kendall are bound together by one thing...


Parution : 2019-10-03
Offre spéciale 5,49 €
-18 %

Télécharger le livre :  How to Hold a Grudge

How to Hold a Grudge


Sophie Hannah


A TIME must-read book of 2019'Hannah is excellent on how to embrace our grudges, nurture them and use them to become a better person' GraziaWhat if grudges are not just good for us but great?How often have you held a grudge and felt guilty about it? 'Forgive and move...


Parution : 2018-11-01
Télécharger le livre :  Did You See Melody?

Did You See Melody?


Sophie Hannah


'Outstandingly brilliant' Clare MackintoshDid she really see Melody?The stunning new pageturner from the Queen of Psychological Suspense. Pushed to breaking point, Cara Burrows abandons her home and family and escapes to a five-star spa resort she can't afford. Late at...


Parution : 2017-08-24
Télécharger le livre :  The Narrow Bed

The Narrow Bed


Sophie Hannah


A must-read for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins.'Sophie Hannah is genuinely Christie's heir' The Scotsman'Hugely entertaining, full of uncomfortable truths' London Evening StandardWhat if having a best friend was the most dangerous thing you could do?A killer...


Parution : 2016-02-11
Télécharger le livre :  A Game for All the Family

A Game for All the Family


Sophie Hannah


'One of the great unmissables of this genre - intelligent, classy and with a wonderfully Gothic imagination' - The Times He's not your son. It's not up to you to save him. But you have to try. After escaping London and a career that nearly destroyed her, Justine plans...


Parution : 2015-08-13
Télécharger le livre :  Pictures Or It Didn't Happen

Pictures Or It Didn't Happen


Sophie Hannah


Would you trust a complete stranger?After Chloe and her daughter Freya are rescued from disaster by a man who seems too good to be true, Chloe decides she must find him again to thank him. But instead of meeting her knight in shining armour, she comes across a woman...


Parution : 2015-02-05
Offre spéciale 1,99 €
-25 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Telling Error

The Telling Error


Sophie Hannah


Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's mysteries, the ninth psychological thriller from Sophie Hannah is a literary mystery and a puzzle that's impossible to solve . . . 'Fiendishly clever' Sunday Express'Exceptional' Elle Knowing the secret will kill you.All she wanted...


Parution : 2014-04-24
Télécharger le livre :  The Telling Error

The Telling Error


Sophie Hannah


Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's mysteries, the ninth psychological thriller from Sophie Hannah is a puzzle that's impossible to solve ... 'Fiendishly clever' Sunday Express'Exceptional' Elle Knowing the secret will kill you.All she wanted to do was take her son's...


Parution : 2014-04-24
Télécharger le livre :  The Telling Error

The Telling Error


Sophie Hannah


Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's mysteries, as well as Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins, the ninth psychological thriller from Sophie Hannah is a literary mystery and a puzzle that's impossible to solve . . . 'Fiendishly clever' Sunday Express'Exceptional' Elle...


Parution : 2014-04-24
Télécharger le livre :  The Poetry of Sex

The Poetry of Sex


Sophie Hannah


The Poetry of Sex - a raucous, highly enjoyable anthology by acclaimed poet Sophie Hannah 'We've been at it all summer, from the Canadian border to the edge of Mexico . . .' It's hard to imagine a more fruitful subject for poets than sex, in all its glorious...


Parution : 2014-01-30
Télécharger le livre :  The Poetry of Sex

The Poetry of Sex


Sophie Hannah


The Poetry of Sex - a raucous, highly enjoyable anthology by acclaimed poet Sophie Hannah 'We've been at it all summer, from the Canadian border to the edge of Mexico . . .'It's hard to imagine a more fruitful subject for poets than sex, in all its glorious...


Parution : 2014-01-30
Télécharger le livre :  The Sophie Hannah Collection 1-3

The Sophie Hannah Collection 1-3


Sophie Hannah


The first three novels from bestselling author and queen of psychological suspense, Sophie Hannah: LITTLE FACE, HURTING DISTANCE and THE POINT OF RESCUE.Little FaceShe's only been gone two hours.Her husband David was meant to be looking after their two-week-old...


Parution : 2013-06-06
Télécharger le livre :  The Orphan Choir

The Orphan Choir


Sophie Hannah


Louise's seven year old son has been sent away to boarding school against her wishes, and she misses him desperately.And her neighbour from hell is keeping her awake at night by playing loud, intrusive music.So when the chance comes to move to the country, she jumps at...


Parution : 2013-05-09
Télécharger le livre :  The Carrier

The Carrier


Sophie Hannah


*** WINNER OF THE SPECSAVERS NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FOR CRIME THRILLER OF THE YEAR 2013 ***He swore he was a killer. The truth was worse. An overnight plane delay is bad.Having to share your hotel room with a stranger is worse.But that is only the beginning of Gaby...


Parution : 2013-02-14
12 >

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés