Tous les ebooks d'Yrsa Sigurdardottir en PDF et EPUB


17 résultat(s)
page 1 sur 2 > >>
Télécharger le livre :  Succion

Succion


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


Douze ans après le viol et le meurtre d’une jeune fille à Hafnarfjördur, une capsule témoin est déterrée à Reykjavik. Elle contient entre autres un message anonyme qui liste les initiales de personnes destinées à être tuées. Peu de temps après, deux mains coupées sont...


Parution : 2019-05-01
Télécharger le livre :  ADN

ADN


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


Qui pouvait bien vouloir tuer Elísa Bjarnadóttir, cette jeune mère de famille islandaise sans histoires ? Et pourquoi tant de sauvagerie ? Avec pour seul témoin une fillette de sept ans murée dans le silence et comme seul indice d'étranges suites de nombres écrites par...


Parution : 2018-01-03
Télécharger le livre :  Indésirable

Indésirable


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


Quels sont les sombres secrets du foyer éducatif pour adolescents Krókur ? Que s’est-il réellement passé lorsque deux jeunes garçons y ont trouvé la mort ? Et pourquoi personne ne semble oser en parler ? Óðinn s’apprête à tirer la vérité au clair. Mais la vérité ne...


Parution : 2016-02-03
Télécharger le livre :  The Absolution

The Absolution


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


The new novel from the internationally bestselling, prizewinning, queen of Icelandic crime. All he wants is for them to say sorry.The police find out about the crime the way everyone does: on Snapchat.The video shows the terrified victim begging for forgiveness. When...


Parution : 2019-04-18
Offre spéciale 10,99 €
-82 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Reckoning

The Reckoning


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


'Yrsa is a magnificent writer' Karin Slaughter'The queen of Icelandic thriller writers' Guardian A chilling note written by a thirteen-year-old predicting the deaths of six people is found in a time capsule, ten years after it was buried. Can it be a real...


Parution : 2018-05-03
Offre spéciale 6,49 €
-31 %

Télécharger le livre :  The Legacy

The Legacy


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


The first in an exciting new series from 'Iceland's outstanding crime novelist' (Daily Express) Yrsa Sigurdardottir.THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERTHE INTERNATIONAL PRIZEWINNER'Believe all the hype - this is crime at its best.' HeatDetective Huldar is out of his depth. His...


Parution : 2017-03-23
Télécharger le livre :  Why Did You Lie?

Why Did You Lie?


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


The Sunday Times top crime read of the year. A journalist on the track of an old case attempts suicide. An ordinary couple return from a house swap in the states to find their home in disarray and their guests seemingly missing. Four strangers struggle to find shelter...


Parution : 2016-08-11
Télécharger le livre :  The Undesired

The Undesired


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


A chilling modern horror novel from the author of THE SILENCE OF THE SEA, winner of the 2015 Petrona Award - perfect for fans of Let the Right One In.The light spilling in from the corridor would have to do. Though weak, it was sufficient to show Aldís a boy sitting in...


Parution : 2015-10-22
Télécharger le livre :  The Silence of the Sea

The Silence of the Sea


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


WINNER OF THE 2015 PETRONA AWARDA Sunday Times '100 best crime novels and thrillers since 1945' pick!The most chilling novel yet from the Queen of Nordic Noir, not to be missed for fans of Jo Nesbo and Stieg Larsson.'Mummy dead.' The child's pure treble was...


Parution : 2014-02-27
Télécharger le livre :  Someone to Watch Over Me

Someone to Watch Over Me


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


A creepy, compelling thriller, SOMEONE TO WATCH OVER ME is the fifth Thora Gudmundsdottir novel from Yrsa, 'Iceland's answer to Stieg Larsson' (Daily Telegraph).A young man with Down's Syndrome has been convicted of burning down his care home and killing five people,...


Parution : 2013-05-09
page 1 sur 2 > >>

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Transaction 3D Secure