Tous les ebooks d'Yrsa Sigurdardottir en EPUB et PDF


20 résultat(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Absolution

Absolution


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


La police découvre le crime comme tout le monde : sur Snapchat.La vidéo montre la victime, terrifiée, en train de demander pardon. Une feuille de papier a été laissée près du corps retrouvé quelques semaines plus tard. Seul le chiffre « 2 » y est inscrit. Dans un...


Parution : 2020-06-03
Télécharger le livre :  Succion

Succion


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


Douze ans après le viol et le meurtre d’une jeune fille à Hafnarfjördur, une capsule témoin est déterrée à Reykjavik. Elle contient entre autres un message anonyme qui liste les initiales de personnes destinées à être tuées. Peu de temps après, deux mains coupées sont...


Parution : 2019-05-01
Télécharger le livre :  Indésirable

Indésirable


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


Quels sont les sombres secrets du foyer éducatif pour adolescents Krókur ? Que s’est-il réellement passé lorsque deux jeunes garçons y ont trouvé la mort ? Et pourquoi personne ne semble oser en parler ? Óðinn s’apprête à tirer la vérité au clair. Mais la vérité ne...


Parution : 2016-02-03
Télécharger le livre :  ADN

ADN


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


Qui pouvait bien vouloir tuer Elísa Bjarnadóttir, cette jeune mère de famille islandaise sans histoires ? Et pourquoi tant de sauvagerie ? Avec pour seul témoin une fillette de sept ans murée dans le silence et comme seul indice d'étranges suites de nombres écrites par...


Parution : 2018-01-03
Télécharger le livre :  The Doll

The Doll


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


'I love the Children's House series and Yrsa delivers again with The Doll. Such engaging characters and a compelling, twisted and creepy mystery - I couldn't put it down!' SHARI LAPENA 'Yrsa is a wonderful storyteller. Her stories are atmospheric, mysterious and...


Parution : 2021-07-22
Offre spéciale 11,99 €
-33 %

Télécharger le livre :  Gallows Rock

Gallows Rock


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


'Iceland's outstanding crime novelist' Daily ExpressOn a jagged, bleak lava field just outside Reykjavik stands the Gallows Rock. Once a place of execution, it is now a tourist attraction. Until this morning, when a man was found hanging from it...The nail embedded in...


Parution : 2020-07-23
Télécharger le livre :  The Absolution

The Absolution


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


The new novel from the internationally bestselling, prizewinning, queen of Icelandic crime. All he wants is for them to say sorry.The police find out about the crime the way everyone does: on Snapchat.The video shows the terrified victim begging for forgiveness. When...


Parution : 2019-04-18
Télécharger le livre :  The Reckoning

The Reckoning


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


'Yrsa is a magnificent writer' Karin Slaughter'The queen of Icelandic thriller writers' Guardian A chilling note written by a thirteen-year-old predicting the deaths of six people is found in a time capsule, ten years after it was buried. Can it be a real...


Parution : 2018-05-03
Télécharger le livre :  The Legacy

The Legacy


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


Selected by the Sunday Times as one of the 40 best crime novels published 2015-2020The first in an exciting new series from 'Iceland's outstanding crime novelist' (Daily Express) Yrsa Sigurdardottir.THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERTHE INTERNATIONAL PRIZEWINNER'Believe all...


Parution : 2017-03-23
Télécharger le livre :  Why Did You Lie?

Why Did You Lie?


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


The Sunday Times top crime read of the year. A journalist on the track of an old case attempts suicide. An ordinary couple return from a house swap in the states to find their home in disarray and their guests seemingly missing. Four strangers struggle to find shelter...


Parution : 2016-08-11
Télécharger le livre :  The Undesired

The Undesired


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


A chilling modern horror novel from the author of THE SILENCE OF THE SEA, winner of the 2015 Petrona Award - perfect for fans of Let the Right One In.The light spilling in from the corridor would have to do. Though weak, it was sufficient to show Aldís a boy sitting in...


Parution : 2015-10-22
Télécharger le livre :  The Silence of the Sea

The Silence of the Sea


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


WINNER OF THE 2015 PETRONA AWARDA Sunday Times '100 best crime novels and thrillers since 1945' pick!The most chilling novel yet from the Queen of Nordic Noir, not to be missed for fans of Jo Nesbo and Stieg Larsson.'Mummy dead.' The child's pure treble was...


Parution : 2014-02-27
Télécharger le livre :  Someone to Watch Over Me

Someone to Watch Over Me


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


A creepy, compelling thriller, SOMEONE TO WATCH OVER ME is the fifth Thora Gudmundsdottir novel from Yrsa, 'Iceland's answer to Stieg Larsson' (Daily Telegraph).A young man with Down's Syndrome has been convicted of burning down his care home and killing five people,...


Parution : 2013-05-09
Offre spéciale 5,49 €
-46 %

Télécharger le livre :  I Remember You

I Remember You


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


A terrifying ghost story from the Queen of Icelandic crime, Yrsa Sigurdardottir, author of the Thora Gudmundsdottir novels.'Yrsa is one of the most exciting new voices in the crime thriller world.' - Peter JamesThe crunching noise had resumed, now accompanied by a...


Parution : 2012-10-25
Télécharger le livre :  The Day is Dark

The Day is Dark


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


A chilling new case for Thora Gudmundsdottir, from Iceland's answer to Stieg Larsson.When all contact is lost with two Icelanders working in a harsh and sparsely populated area on the northeast coast of Greenland, Thora is hired to investigate. Is there any connection...


Parution : 2011-07-21
Télécharger le livre :  The Day is Dark

The Day is Dark


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


A chilling new case for Thora Gudmundsdottir, from Iceland's answer to Stieg Larsson.When all contact is lost with two Icelanders working in a harsh and sparsely populated area on the northeast coast of Greenland, Thora is hired to investigate. Is there any connection...


Parution : 2011-07-21
Offre spéciale 5,49 €
-46 %

Télécharger le livre :  Ashes to Dust

Ashes to Dust


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


The third crime novel from international bestseller Yrsa Sigurdardottir, ASHES TO DUST is tense, taut and terrifying - not to be missed for fans of Nordic Noir. Thora peered at the floor, but couldn't see anything that could have frightened Markus that much, only three...


Parution : 2010-07-22
Offre spéciale 5,49 €
-46 %

Télécharger le livre :  Ashes to Dust

Ashes to Dust


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


The third crime novel from international bestseller Yrsa Sigurdardottir, ASHES TO DUST is tense, taut and terrifying - not to be missed for fans of Nordic Noir. Thora peered at the floor, but couldn't see anything that could have frightened Markus that much, only three...


Parution : 2010-07-22
Télécharger le livre :  My Soul to Take

My Soul to Take


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


A chilling crime novel from the Queen of Icelandic crime and author of the highly-acclaimed LAST RITUALS.If I die before I wake . . .A grisly murder is committed at a health resort situated in a recently renovated farmhouse, which turns out to be notorious for being...


Parution : 2010-04-29
Offre spéciale 5,49 €
-46 %

Télécharger le livre :  Last Rituals

Last Rituals


Yrsa Sigurdardottir


The first Thora Gudmundsdottir novel from Yrsa Sigurdardottir - 'Queen of Icelandic crime'.'Yrsa is one of the most exciting new voices in the crime thriller world.' - Peter JamesA young man is found brutally murdered, his eyes gouged out. A student of Icelandic history...


Parution : 2009-10-29

Restez informé(e) des événements et promotions ebook

OK

Paiement sécurisé

Paiements sécurisés